brother Krafty going to invest in mining or agri in Western Australia?
I wan to buy a piece of land in malaysia.
I have this idea .....
no money to invest...anyway, the mining boom is thinning...
dun ask us to share with you, we are not naive pple...![]()
Not asking you....
Just ask Run
paiseh i replied your farmland question in another thread
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?181997-Singapore-Bonds&p=1992945#post1992945
i am planning a 3 months trip to downunder, to stay in a farm...perth area is good enough![]()
I went to ask malaysia shop house selling price. Close to 1.2M. Location not near JB....30 min to JB.
Rental can fetch only RM4K++
then interest rate around 4 to5%
Not worth
to stay in a farm Batu Pahat can liao, some more much cheaper
i am planning a 3 months trip to downunder, to stay in a farm...perth area is good enough. any recommendations? thanks in advance...![]()
no, i want got cold weather places...shiok...shiok...can cuddle with the farm lady in bed...![]()
I went to ask malaysia shop house selling price. Close to 1.2M. Location not near JB....30 min to JB.
Rental can fetch only RM4K++
then interest rate around 4 to5%
Not worth
and feel the warm of the boobs right?
![]()
no, i want got cold weather places...shiok...shiok...can cuddle with the farm lady in bed...![]()
If you do farm stay in Australia don't do in dec. summer veli hot.
You pay farm stay how long also can, but if you want to stay and work on farm then have to ask. Used to be short of labour, now oversupply.
i ever stayed in a farm in Devon, UK. i was a strawberry picker...me and my mate was put up in the farm owner's cellar. separate bed...of course...:o
they have horses, cows and dogs, very shiok...
i am planning a 3 months trip to downunder, to stay in a farm...perth area is good enough. any recommendations? thanks in advance...![]()
bet you cant last 3 days. But cow flies are everywhere in Summer. It bite your skin one. Farms flies go after your saliva and eat one fi you are lucky.
Better to go city shopping in Aus, stay away from open land and farm.
planning for autumn or winter next year...
U plan too far lah.
Life is so unpredictable.