• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Look How Nice This Muud Couple Transformed Their Resale HDB Flat In Slumggol! Oppies And Jihadists Still Think PAP Oppresses Muuds?

Still denying that you're a racist muud and an intolerant islamist?

You got muud name or arab name?
m&d name or Arab name its my birth name .. I know who my parents are and I honour them with the name given to me ...

you on the other hand ?? John is probably an add on cos you're ashamed of your Chink identity .. I am not in fact I am proud of mine can you say the same for yourself ..

I guess not ..

Let's do some simple calculations.

On average every Muslim donates $50/mth. There are 200K donating every month, that's a conservative number anyways.

$50 x 200000 x 12 = $120 million.

We can build 2 mosques every year. But where did the money go? Probably Kafirs like you eyeing that money.
The PAP gives fuck all when it comes to building mosques .. do you know that even the Saudi and Gulf States donate to MUIS ??

the rulers f these states do so as part of their Zakat ..

then there is the daily and weekly donations to the mosques by Muslims ..

all these go to upkeep and maintenance if the mosques and a kickback even goes to MUIS ..

stupid fucktard ..

don't act as if you know .. don't know just say don't know .. don't try to act smart and deceive people here with your lies and slander ..

you call yourself a Christian .. fuck I seen Buddhists and Taoists who are more Christoan than you ..

m&d name or Arab name its my birth name .. I know who my parents are and I honour them with the name given to me ...

you on the other hand ?? John is probably an add on cos you're ashamed of your Chink identity .. I am not in fact I am proud of mine can you say the same for yourself ..

I guess not ..

You're proud that your parents didn't give you a muud name even though you're muud? So your name has zero muud identity. Arab cock deep deep in your throat and in your parents' throats.

On average every Muslim donates $50/mth. There are 200K donating every month, that's a conservative number anyways.

$50 x 200000 x 12mths = $120 million/yr

We can build 2 mosques every year. But where did the money go? Probably Kafirs like you eyeing that money.

PAP and the Commission of Charities will manage that money so that you don't squander it on financing terrorism or on meth.

$50 x 200000 x 12mths = $120 million/yr

John Tan .. or whatever the fuck Chink name you call yourself ..

you see we have done the Math ..
You're proud that your parents didn't give you a muud name even though you're muud? So your name has zero muud identity. Arab cock deep deep in your throat and in your parents' throats.
again deflecting typical Cina Jiuhukia trait ..

Arab cocks ?? why u fantasise about one in your
PAP and the Commission of Charities will manage that money so that you don't squander it on financing terrorism or on meth.
MUIS administers and manages the money lah Chee Bye ..

the Commisio er of Charities does not mage MuIS funds you dumb Chinky fuck

MUIS is a stat board you clueless fucktard ..

typical Jiuhukia Chink Sinkie wannabe trying to be a smart Aleck ..

like I said don't know don't pretend to know ..

Really? I thought that if muuds earn less than $1000, they are forced to pay $3 a month. Those earning $1000 - $2000, are forced to pay $4.50

Wow! So many muuds donating $50 a month? That shows PAP has been helping muuds to earn a lot of money!

Wow! you can add and multiply. Bravo.

That's good. Keep believing that. :smile:
Muslims have always been good at Maths ..

MUIS manages the $$$ but they need PAP approval for fund allocation and disbursement .

kinda like our Reserves and the Presidency ..

Really? I thought that if muuds earn less than $1000, they are forced to pay $3 a month. Those earning $1000 - $2000, are forced to pay $4.50

Wow! So many muuds donating $50 a month? That shows PAP has been helping muuds to earn a lot of money!
some choose to donate $50 even though not required ..

a materialistic and opportunistic Fake Christian like you will never understand or fathom why Muslims do so ..

some choose to donate $50 even though not required ..
:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Some do, most don't. I know of enough muuds who are resentful about the $3 - $5 forcibly deducted from their salaries each month.

a materialistic and opportunistic Fake Christian like you will never understand or fathom why Muslims do so ..

Me materialistic? My God never once offered me rivers of wine or a fuckfest in heaven for obeying Him.

I was also taught in Church that we give tithes and donations out of a willing heart, not because we're hoping to gain rewards in heaven as you said moslems hope for when they donate.

It looks like even in Singapore, your version of islam is materialistic and shallow.

:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Some do, most don't. I know of enough muuds who are resentful about the $3 - $5 forcibly deducted from their salaries each month.

Me materialistic? My God never once offered me rivers of wine or a fuckfest in heaven for obeying Him.

I was also taught in Church that we give tithes and donations out of a willing heart, not because we're hoping to gain rewards in heaven as you said moslems hope for when they donate.

It looks like even in Singapore, your version of islam is materialistic and shallow.
rivers of wine & fuckfest in heaven .. ooh somebody must be a fan of David Wood .. even I have mot heard of that ..

the MBF was imposed by your PAP masters.

the reward I am referring to is in the Hereafter not in this world ..

we give willingly and sincerely ..

at least when we donate we see the fruits of our donation, the mosques are clean and well kept ..

the tithe that you give all aent to Cock Hee's mansion, wife's music video and personal expenses ..

rivers of wine & fuckfest in heaven .. ooh somebody must be a fan of David Wood .. even I have mot heard of that ..

You didn't hear of that? That's good. That shows how much PAP has cleaned up your islamic religion. Carry on.

Or you prefer that you're ignorant of your own mohameddan religion?

the reward I am referring to is in the Hereafter not in this world ..

we give willingly and sincerely ..

Hoping for rewards in the afterlife because of your $3 monthly donation is not giving sincerely.

Nice house but couple will feel the pinch settling their reno loan

You didn't hear of that? That's good. That shows how much PAP has cleaned up your islamic religion. Carry on.

Or you prefer that you're ignorant of your own mohameddan religion?

Hoping for rewards in the afterlife because of your $3 monthly donation is not giving sincerely.
the reason I have not heard of it is cos it doesn't exist.

Again no such thing as Mohamedan religion .. we are Muslims ..

I am waiting for PAP to clean up the extremist teachings too within so called Christians here ..

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-detained-isa-planned-attack-2-mosques-435241

in Islam, Muslims strive for rewards in the Hereafter because we believe the earthly Realm is temporary but the Hereafter is Eternal ..

This I know of my religion ..

the reason I have not heard of it is cos it doesn't exist.

The reason you haven't it is because we instructed local imams to stay away from crap like this.

The description of the Paradise promised to the righteous is that in it are rivers of fresh water, rivers of milk that never changes in taste, rivers of wine delicious to drink, and rivers of pure honey. There they will ˹also˺ have all kinds of fruit, and forgiveness from their Lord. ˹Can they be˺ like those who will stay in the Fire forever, left to drink boiling water that will tear apart their insides? - Surah 47:15

Again no such thing as Mohamedan religion .. we are Muslims ..

You're clearly wrong. Moslems have been using 'mohameddan' to describe themselves and their islamic religion for centuries. Dropping the 'mohameddan' term is a new thing, part of the ongoing evolution of the islamic doctrines.

There are even football clubs set up by moslems over 100 years ago that call themselves 'mohameddan'.

1658642151645.png

The reason you haven't it is because we instructed local imams to stay away from crap like this.

The description of the Paradise promised to the righteous is that in it are rivers of fresh water, rivers of milk that never changes in taste, rivers of wine delicious to drink, and rivers of pure honey. There they will ˹also˺ have all kinds of fruit, and forgiveness from their Lord. ˹Can they be˺ like those who will stay in the Fire forever, left to drink boiling water that will tear apart their insides? - Surah 47:15

You're clearly wrong. Moslems have been using 'mohameddan' to describe themselves and their islamic religion for centuries. Dropping the 'mohameddan' term is a new thing, part of the ongoing evolution of the islamic doctrines.

There are even football clubs set up by moslems over 100 years ago that call themselves 'mohameddan'.

View attachment 153468

you can keep shit posting from dubious sources but eventually the Truth will emerge ..

the term Mohamedan was a European construct and it has a very devious origin to it ..

being a bigoted piece of shit you are throwing about this term as an insult .

I have dealt with bigoted Chinks like you .. nothing you do is going to change me .

like I said you keep replying I will respond in kind ..

I don't walk away ..or kowtow to Chinky cunts .m

you can keep shit posting from dubious sources but eventually the Truth will emerge ..

I quoted from the quran and the hadith. You're calling your quran and hadith dubious sources? On that point, we agree.

the term Mohamedan was a European construct and it has a very devious origin to it ..

I doubt so. moslems are referred to as mohamedan because mahomet was the key central figure of islam.

I have dealt with bigoted Chinks like you .. nothing you do is going to change me .

I've dealt with bigoted islamists like yourself. And many of them changed, including you.