• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Look How Nice This Muud Couple Transformed Their Resale HDB Flat In Slumggol! Oppies And Jihadists Still Think PAP Oppresses Muuds?

My uncle onlee know Chinese can buy from malay but not sure malay need to buy a halal unit and my uncle think the ethic quota is not leelated becas Chinese can buy from malay. The quota is on the entire block basis.
a chink has more options to buy and sell cos they are the majority and hence bigger market share ..

for a Malay or Keling it depends on the existing quota. as they are minorities, the market share is smaller.. that's why this could have been a halal resale unit

a chink has more options to buy and sell cos they are the majority and hence bigger market share ..

for a Malay or Keling it depends on the existing quota. as they are minorities, the market share is smaller.. that's why this could have been a halal resale unit
Poor things. Makan also leemited choices buy flat also leemited.

And these muuds can feel proud because they achieved all of these on their own merit, without having to shamelessly rely on 'special privileges' like up north in jiuhu. Thank God for the PAP! Majulah PAP!
Special privilege is enshrined in the constitution. To disregard, deny and disagree means you are are traitor to the foundations of this country. You should be executed.

that PAP cocksucker is not a Sinhkie ..

that cunt is actually a Cina Jiuhu who is either a Sinkie PR or has just gotten Sinkie citizenship ..

a lot of these cunts come here with a huge chip on their and an intense dislike for Malays and Muslims ..
hence the reason why this Chink loves to talk ahit about Malays & Muslims here .. also they will join grassroots and are big PAP cocksuckers ..

I bet this fucktard doesn't even know about Article 152 & 153 of the Constitution regarding Malays & Islam in Singapore ..

executed .. hell yeah .. beheading is too kind for this arsehole .. I say impaling is a better option ..

the PAP implemented this system cos they needed to maintain political hegemony ..

PAP maintained political hegemony because they delivered on creating jobs, housing, stability and prosperity for all sinkies. In jiuhu, the bumi government is more concerned with turning muuds against chinks for personal gain.

Malays have been standing on our two feet since Xinjiapo got kicked out iof Makaysia

Really? Then why are the islamists here whining for special privileges for the muuds at the expense of everyone else? Are we suppose to really bar chinks and kelings from universities so that fucktard muuds can enter uni even without an A-level cert?

seriously lah Tan stop kidding people that you're a sinkie the more you comment the more you're revealing you're just another Jiuhu Chink with a huge chip on your shoulder ..

Speaking out against racism means huge chip on my shoulder? You must really think people like Dr. Martin Luther King Jr has a huge chip on his shoulder too.

What sort of extra special privilege are you seeking? The PAP is already using taxpayers' monies to build mosques, and has refurbished kampung glam for you.

islamists like you should be executed and not given islamic burial. Preferably, your carcass should be cremated.

What sort of extra special privilege are you seeking? The PAP is already using taxpayers' monies to build mosques, and has refurbished kampung glam for you.

islamists like you should be executed and not given islamic burial. Preferably, your carcass should be cremated.
Ni extra privileges is sought. Just what was practised by LKY after separation, and before one by one of it taken away.
And it's a lie taxpayers monies used to build mosques. Muslim pay additional tax in the form of Mosque Building Fund to build. In fact there are requests to build more mosques from private funds that PAP rejects.
Don't sully the sanctity of our mosques with your dirty Haram money from Kafirs!

PAP maintained political hegemony because they delivered on creating jobs, housing, stability and prosperity for all sinkies. In jiuhu, the bumi government is more concerned with turning muuds against chinks for personal gain.

Really? Then why are the islamists here whining for special privileges for the muuds at the expense of everyone else? Are we suppose to really bar chinks and kelings from universities so that fucktard muuds can enter uni even without an A-level cert?

Speaking out against racism means huge chip on my shoulder? You must really think people like Dr. Martin Luther King Jr has a huge chip on his shoulder too.
ooh the irony .. you talk about Dr Martin Luther King but at that same time berate Malays and Muslim

and please spare me the bs about university entrances and Islamist threat bullcrap .. that's another Jiuhukia fake sob story to gain sympathy from gullible Sinkie Chinks ..

typical double speaking Chink Cunt .. its in your fucking mongoloid genes.

no wonder the Ang Moh have never trusted your kind and they will continue to treat your ancestral homeland; Tongsan with distrust and disdain .

The only thing straight about you Chinks is your hair the rst of yous are just plain crooked cunts ..

And it's a lie taxpayers monies used to build mosques. Muslim pay additional tax in the form of Mosque Building Fund to build.

You really think you clowns donate enough money to build your own mosques? Around the world, most mosques are built with state funds, including those in the West.

In fact there are requests to build more mosques from private funds that PAP rejects.

Private funds from turkey and saudi arabia? Thanks but no thanks. We don't want foreign countries messing around with our moslems using their inferior version of islam.

Don't sully the sanctity of our mosques with your dirty Haram money from Kafirs!

Mosques are known to preach racial and religious hatred, harbour terrorists and stir shit. It's thanks to PAP's hard efforts that we kept our local mosques mostly free from making trouble.

Your mosques have no sanctity as you don't worship God.

ooh the irony .. you talk about Dr Martin Luther King but at that same time berate Malays and Muslim

Why not? moslems and muuds like you preach racial and religious discrimination like it's a pillar of your islamic religion.

and please spare me the bs about university entrances and Islamist threat bullcrap .. that's another Jiuhukia fake sob story to gain sympathy from gullible Sinkie Chinks ..

It's clear you either have no idea of what's happening in jiuhu, or you're just outright lying to dismiss the matter.

no wonder the Ang Moh have never trusted your kind and they will continue to treat your ancestral homeland; Tongsan with distrust and disdain .

nobody, even muuds, trust the moslems. Your sermons need to be prepared and vetted by PAP because we don't trust your preachers to speak sensibly.

Even arabs don't trust muuds enough to be their suicide bombers. Your kind is only fit to clean their toilets.

Ni extra privileges is sought. Just what was practised by LKY after separation, and before one by one of it taken away.
And it's a lie taxpayers monies used to build mosques. Muslim pay additional tax in the form of Mosque Building Fund to build. In fact there are requests to build more mosques from private funds that PAP rejects.

You really think you clowns donate enough money to build your own mosques? Around the world, most mosques are built with state funds, including those in the West.

Private funds from turkey and saudi arabia? Thanks but no thanks. We don't want foreign countries messing around with our moslems using their inferior version of islam.

Mosques are known to preach racial and religious hatred, harbour terrorists and stir shit. It's thanks to PAP's hard efforts that we kept our local mosques mostly free from making trouble.

Your mosques have no sanctity as you don't worship God.
hey Cheebye Tan stick to Xinjiapo don't digress and deflect to the Wesr.

woi Babi we pay a Mosque Buidling Fund which is deducted from our monthly salaries.. Muis administers the Fund ..

we do so willingly and never complain .. infact most Muslmost here even donate to the Donation Boxes when they visit the mosque because we know we will be rewarded in the Hereafter for doing so ..

we are not forced to pledge like you gullible fucktards do at City Harvest just to get to shale Cock Hee's hand..

stop spreading lies you deceitful Chinky cunt

Why not? moslems and muuds like you preach racial and religious discrimination like it's a pillar of your islamic religion.

It's clear you either have no idea of what's happening in jiuhu, or you're just outright lying to dismiss the matter.

nobody, even muuds, trust the moslems. Your sermons need to be prepared and vetted by PAP because we don't trust your preachers to speak sensibly.

Even arabs don't trust muuds enough to be their suicide bombers. Your kind is only fit to clean their toilets.
spoken like a true spiteful Cina Juihulia ..

so you're not a Sinkie after all you're just another Jiuhukia pretending to be a Sinkie ..

woi Babi we pay a Mosque Buidling Fund which is deducted from our monthly salaries.. Muis administers the Fund ..

Listen, pig! Your "mosque building fund" isn't enough.

we do so willingly and never complain .

Why do pigs like you like to speak on behalf of every moslem? You know every moslem do it willingly and never complain? Kindly refrain from exaggerations to make your point.

most Muslmost here even donate to the Donation Boxes when they visit the mosque because we know we will be rewarded in the Hereafter for doing so ..

So moslems are just donating because they are trying to suck allah's cock, not because they are genuinely good at heart.

we are not forced to pledge like you gullible fucktards do at City Harvest just to get to shale Cock Hee's hand..

But you admitted that you donate because you want to suck allah's cock, hoping it'll get you more rewards in paradise. That's quite lame.

spoken like a true spiteful Cina Juihulia ..

so you're not a Sinkie after all you're just another Jiuhukia pretending to be a Sinkie ..

Pointing out how shitty your islamic world view is, isn't spite. It's just hard truths that you can't bear to accept.

Listen, pig! Your "mosque building fund" isn't enough.
Let's do some simple calculations.

On average every Muslim donates $50/mth. There are 200K donating every month, that's a conservative number anyways.

$50 x 200000 x 12mths = $120 million/yr

We can build 2 mosques every year. But where did the money go? Probably Kafirs like you eyeing that money.