Look at this evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog harassing me in duolingo

Darling, which part of the body is Toa ji? I must say I am not very familiar with this term as I'm a virgin.
Your daughter jibye kang is rike 大吧摇 toa payoh 摇啊摇 he want to lah kopi KNN

I don’t even know what’s my level on duolingo. Obviously you use duolingo not to learn language but to do evil and tell lies and cheat people to win your opponent following mahathir declaration in every sense.

It seems like you are not very intelligent. :eek:

Your daughter jibye kang is rike 大吧摇 toa payoh 摇啊摇 he want to lah kopi KNN
You Cantonese chicken and son of chicken are proud chinese dog follower of mahathir through and through spewing evil filthy lies of me with your Malaysian pride and honor.

Love this forum learn something again about Duolingo first time I heard of this, seems useful. This time thanks to @ginfreely .
Yes it’s a very useful and good tool to learn language. And it’s completely free. I am learning all my languages from French to German to Spanish to Japanese to Russian etc there.

So the fucking bitch is still alive and babbling away with the same old shit.

Yes it’s a very useful and good tool to learn language. And it’s completely free. I am learning all my languages from French to German to Spanish to Japanese to Russian etc there.
Btw learning foreign language is proven scientifically to be very good for the brain. I encourage everyone to learn a foreign language.

So the fucking bitch is still alive and babbling away with the same old shit.
Of course you evil coward Malaysian criminal bully dogs liar sons of whores wish me dead. It’s you dogs that are the same old dirty evil shit while i have progressed by leaps and bounds.

Fuck you! Your only progress is the number of cocks sucked!

You are going places. How do you say I'm a virgin in Russian?

Aren’t you the evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog @glockman clone stalking me that knows Russia and Russian well. Don’t forget you @glockman clone used to post on Russia related stuff but stopped talking after I highlighted it. Very cunning dog snake.

Джинфри не девственница

Caught you coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore pretending not to know Russian when you know how to translate ginfreely into Russian alphabets Джинфри, which means you know how to pronounce these characters in Russian.

Джинфри не девственница
Btw my Russian standard is not even able to know which characters will make up the pronunciation of “ginfreely”. But it’s ok to me because I learn languages for brain training for fun with no hurry and no need to master the language. According to the scientific study, there is no need to master a language to gain the benefits of brain training from learning a foreign language. Just need to be in the process of learning.

Caught you coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore pretending not to know Russian when you know how to translate ginfreely into Russian alphabets Джинфри, which means you know how to pronounce these characters in Russian.

Honey, I'm a linguist, Duolingo level 500, it's apparent that you have inherited none of my superior genes.

Btw my Russian standard is not even able to know which characters will make up the pronunciation of “ginfreely”. But it’s ok to me because I learn languages for brain training for fun with no hurry and no need to master the language. According to the scientific study, there is no need to master a language to gain the benefits of brain training from learning a foreign language. Just need to be in the process of learning.

Daughter dearest, it's nice to know about one's limitations like you do.