• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Look at these hippos in National Geographic.

am i sick? i can only think of the hugh tubes of shit that comes out of their assholes everyday, fucking disgusting

All of us shit everyday, I don't see a need to discriminate against them this way.

They say the fat ones are usually the horniest!

The fat ones are risk takers and more fun.

AdorableHorribleHuia-size_restricted.gif

They should lose some weight. One fatty girl height around 1.65m staying in my parent's block lost weight by going to the gym and doing Yoga. She was totally unrecognisable after one year of strict diet. Became quite chio. Some guy with a Merc used to send her home but heard she broke up with him. She starting to gain a lil bit of weight now but still quite cute.
Sometimes I purposely take my time to smoke under the block just to wait for her to come back home. LOL.

Bro, jio her be your stead lah, kin tackle, mai tu liao :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: