• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOOK at the WP crowd from bird eye view!! Will KJ and Desmond Lim get sympathy votes?

HorGauGan

:eek::eek: i bet many aunties will vote KJ coz KJ speaks like an ANG MO GENTLEMAN!!!!!! and since KJ is very calculative with MONEY (like how he TRYING to defend OUR CPF MONIES) same like AUNTIES, confirm can get auntie votes!!!!! :D:D:D:D

KJ should just focus his campaign on aunties by telling them "VOTE ME IN AND I WILL PROTECT YOUR CPF MONEY!!!" . :eek::eek::eek:

(steady bohh? :D i better than KJ rite??????? I can be politician and go out there screw the PAP Doggies????? :D)

11huzbr.jpg

Re: LOOK at the WP crowd from bird eye view!! Will KJ and Desmond Lim get sympathy vo

This is BE not GE....the crowd there comes from the 40% sinkies from all over singapore.
This probably will not translate into PE BE votes.

Re: LOOK at the WP crowd from bird eye view!! Will KJ and Desmond Lim get sympathy vo

huh since when was kj part of the wp team?

This is BE not GE....the crowd there comes from the 40% sinkies from all over singapore.

but the picture is a slap to the PAP DOGGIES face!!!!!!!! :eek:

wah, easily 10x the PAP crowd leh..........

if give free nasi lemak, WP will go broke !

hope all these people vote WP..........

Even I have to admit that large crowd does not eman easy victory.

WP has earned the credit. But its a long way to ensure every election will bring victory.

Swee lah.... ah lian..... Huat ah!!!!!!!!

but the picture is a slap to the PAP DOGGIES face!!!!!!!! :eek:

Yes. I'll be happy with a 35% 'win' for arsehole doctor....let him carry the shameful tag of no majority MP for few years till 2016

Those 2 jokers will not stand a chance. Actually any opposition field a monkey I will vote for it. But KJ and DL, never. Rather vote PAP. Actually to be fair, PAP had improved. Any they had done the groundwork. WP like the rest are opportunistic assholes which Koh had to check properly.

desmond will not gave money to pay so many of his mercenary to attend his rally. kj will not be able to find so many ah neh to fill up his rally. both will lose deposit and hopefully retire from politics forever.

how big was the crowd today ?

better teach these 2 clowns a lesson for being tik ki....

bus coming still wanna stand on the road...deserve to kena run over......

I was there.

Me too. Near the front of the stage. The field very muddy.

Mediacock cameraman took a video of me in the crowd. I'm very obvious, but I cannot say more.

Wonder why so many tents there? The temple also suppose to have you long zi talking about fengshui. Wonder whether anyone attended.

Mediacock cameraman took a video of me in the crowd. I'm very obvious, but I cannot say more.

Are you Ms. Lee Li Lian ?

Those 2 jokers will not stand a chance. Actually any opposition field a monkey I will vote for it. But KJ and DL, never. Rather vote PAP. Actually to be fair, PAP had improved. Any they had done the groundwork. WP like the rest are opportunistic assholes which Koh had to check properly.

So are you voting for WP (they are not fielding monkey but Lee Li Lian) or the PAP?

No lah.

Ok ok ok I thought you are her clone come SBF, I sure want to jee-sioa you if you are her