• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lol Pussy Amos Yee buay tahan RTC asked his mum to take down video. Surrender!

zeroo

"After Tuesday's hearing the controversial anti-Lee video and cartoon were both unavailable for public viewing after Yee undertook to make them private."

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-...072837468.html

"Yee appeared in the dock briefly, shackled and clad in a white prison T-shirt and brown trousers. He seemed wan and unkempt, and did not smile as has been his wont during court appearances.

Defence lawyer Chong Jia Hao said that Yee had told his lawyers he was willing to undergo treatment at IMH if necessary."

Quote from Straits Time.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/sin...tive-training-

The iron teeth boy looks like losing his bite.

"After Tuesday's hearing the controversial anti-Lee video and cartoon were both unavailable for public viewing after Yee undertook to make them private."

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-...072837468.html

"Yee appeared in the dock briefly, shackled and clad in a white prison T-shirt and brown trousers. He seemed wan and unkempt, and did not smile as has been his wont during court appearances.

Defence lawyer Chong Jia Hao said that Yee had told his lawyers he was willing to undergo treatment at IMH if necessary."

Quote from Straits Time.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/sin...tive-training-

The iron teeth boy looks like losing his bite.

Smart move Amos , by agreeing to go IMH for treatment means u still have chance to post on Internet to whack those delusional people and PAP . You can also use that as an excuse to whack them harder . There's a saying siao Lang Bo sar la ;)

Amos is giving PAP a face-saving exit.

I wonder what else is PAP giving Amos to entice him to play along?

My bet is that Amos will be out of sinkapore before GE and Amos won't have to serve NS.

mn3wp.jpg
:rolleyes::D

Amos is the second version of " catch me if you can " ;)

LOL Pussy Ah Loong buay tahan, now dun want to even give RTC... Surrender!

The sissy clown prince dare not consider RTC. Now what other options this sissy has? May I suggest 30 years RTC for Amos? Dare you clown prince?

You are desperately dreaming.

But not only Amos Yee will continue to bleed PAP Asshole, there will more 100 more Sg youth joining in soon.

:D

Autism Spectrum Disorder is no big deal if it is on the high functioning end. To suggest that Amos has ASD and thus criticised Lee CONs You is ludicrous.

PAP wants a way out and a deal has been hatched.

Good for Amos to be able to get out of sinkapore with a heap load of money from the PAP. Amos will be an effective critic of the PAP offshore.

Singapore teen in anti-Lee video to undergo mental tests

PAP Press censor are so lazy ...they just took the AFP byline and thus contradicted the PAP's position that Amos was not being charged for criticizing Lee CONs You.

Amos Yee is being punished for expressing his digust with Lee CONs You.

Amos is giving PAP a face-saving exit. I wonder what else is PAP giving Amos to entice him to play along? My bet is that Amos will be out of sinkapore before GE and Amos won't have to serve NS.

Hahaha funny!

This is what Anus Yee has been subjected to since he showed what a badass he is

- tied to bed
- shit and urine on himself
- lights turned on the whole time
- being confined continuously without serving time

anus yee is a genius....in getting himself into shit!

Hahaha funny!

This is what Anus Yee has been subjected to since he showed what a badass he is

- tied to bed
- shit and urine on himself
- lights turned on the whole time
- being confined continuously without serving time

anus yee is a genius....in getting himself into shit!

Look at criterion no. 3.