• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL..DNA shows Nicholas Tse is not the biological father of their 1st kid ...LOL

BusNo64

biological father most likely is Edison lah...:wink::biggrin: ....

12-Jun11-cover_v2.jpg

buzzlightyear

Nic seems like a genuinely nice guy. Too bad, his wife is a real ****. He should just cut his losses and move on, that **** does not deserve him.

yellow people

Bad year ahead for Andy and Nicholas

Xinmsn

Published Oct 23 2010 <-------------------

bunny.jpg

Rough year ahead for Andy and Nicholas?

Four famous Hong Kong Feng shui masters look into 2011, year of the Rabbit, and predict that both Andy and Nicholas will face troubles in love.

Following the sudden influx of celebrity marriage news i.e. Miriam Yeung, Leon Lai and Andy, the Feng shui masters have come together to look into the celebrities' fortune for the Year of Rabbit.
Looks like 2011 is going to be a rough year for both Andy Lau and Nicholas Tse in the love department.

According to Hong Kong's four famous Feng shui masters, Master So, Mak Ling Ling, Ng Pui Fu and Kan Bing Nam, it will be a turbulent year for the Heavenly King as his love life will be bugged by disputes. As for Nicholas, they predict that he will go through the trials of love as he spends more time away from his wife due to work.

ahleebabasingaporethief

CHINA WOMEN ARE VERY HARD TO TRUST...ESPECIALLY KTV GALS. SO BEWARE!! just pay, fuck, and forget about being "ching ai da"...sure up l;orry!

Nicholas Tse Seeking Legal Advice and Pondering Divorce Options?

June 11, 2011 by 5mov in Asian Celebrity | Leave a comment | 32 views
Cecilia Cheung and Nicholas Tse’s divorce rumors gained in strength this week. Yesterday, Nic’s lawyer flew to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to dispense advice regarding the pros and cons of the couple’s divorce. Meanwhile, Nic’s mother, Deborah Dik (狄波拉), was gathering information in Hong Kong to ensure no one harmed her grandsons, Lucas and Quintus. Nic and Deborah worked together to increase their chances of winning the children’s custody.
Nicholas Tse’s Friend: “They Will Eventually Divorce”
Nic’ close friend revealed that Cecilia had pushed the stakes too far by sending the text message, “I want a divorce.” Although Cecilia regretted her divorce request, it was unfortunately too late. Nic was thoroughly disappointed in Cecilia and his decision to divorce remained unshaken. “Nic was very disappointed in Cecilia and felt she was too willful and extreme in her behavior. Nic is intent on divorcing, while Cecilia is busy scheming how to win back her husband’s heart through their two sons. Even if Nic softened his heart and decided not to divorce this time, he will definitely get divorced from Cecilia in the future.”
Nicholas Tse Seeking Legal Advice
Earlier, there were rumors that in order to pacify his demanding wife, Nic transferred property ownership rights to Cecilia. As a result, Nic’s $500 million (HKD) net worth had dried. Considering his sons’ future as well as his own, Nic consulted the advice of his lawyer, who arrived in Malaysia yesterday to advise on asset distribution and custody issues in case of divorce.
Cecilia Cheung Threatened Suicide?
An inside source familiar with Nic and Cecilia’s divorce situation revealed, “Someone told Deborah Dik that [Cecilia] told her friends, ‘If Nic does not want me back, then he will see me at the bottom of the IFC tower!’ Deborah was concerned that [Cecilia] may hurt Lucas and Quintus and was gathering information about the situation. If the pair were to divorce, hopefully Nic can obtain the custody rights.”
Nicholas Tse Returning to Hong Kong in July
Currently filming The Viral Factor <逆戰>in Malaysia, Nic will fly to Beijing to attend the promotion for Treasure Inn <財神客棧>next.Nic will complete the filming of The Viral Factor in July. Returning to Hong Kong, Nic will film an ad for a watch brand. On July 19th, Nic will attend a fundraising event for Chiu Tsang Hok Wan Primary School. This will be his first public appearance in Hong Kong since the outbreak of divorce rumors.
In addition, there were rumors that Gillian Chung (鍾欣桐) may be the third party in Nic and Cecilia’s marriage. Gillian and Nic became good friends while filming The Spirit of the Sword <花洗劍錄>, sparking Cecilia’s jealousy.Allegedly, Gillian may be the third party, invoking Cecilia to demand Nic hand over his financial assets.
Patrick Tse Changed His Judgment About Cecilia
Since Deborah Dik’s good friend, Cha Siu Yan, revealed the inside scoop behind Nic and Cecilia’s intensive arguments, allegedly Cecilia and Deborah had a fierce dispute as well. Reporters reached out to Nic’s father, Patrick Tse (謝賢)regarding the rumors. “I have not heard about this.” (Will you continue to support Cecilia as you did in the past?) “Cecilia gave me a very good impression in the past. Afterwards, some incidents took place. Let them take care of matters on their own. When they come to a decision, I will be Nic’s representative. He is my son; I have the right to do so!” (No matter what happens, will you stand by Nic’s side?) “Of course; we share the surname Tse. We are a family!”
Excerpt from Orientaldaily.on.cc
(via jaynestars)
You might also like:

Nicholas Tse Drops Divorce Intentions in Consideration of 2 ...

Nicholas Tse’s rumored divorce due to extramarital affair

Nicholas Tse and Cecilia Cheung discuss separation through ...

Nicholas Tse: I won’t allow her to come

Gillian Chung was said to be the third party

youtalkcock

7gs_nicholasceciliasagaitsalover00.jpg

9 Jun – Nicholas Tse Ting Fung has finally signed divorce papers and agreed that wife Cecilia Cheung Pak Chi can take primary care of his two kids, according to an early report from Hong Kong's East Week and Next Magazine, as reported by May Daily website.

The reasons given for the split of the couple's five-year marriage are varied.

It was reported Cheung sold one of their properties behind Tse's back, which made him very angry.

East Week also disclosed that Cheung has had a secret relationship with a Mainland Chinese billionaire, aged around 50.

The news however did not cite reliable sources.

The embattled actress' accidental meeting with ex-lover and scandal-mate Edison Chen on a plane back from Taiwan to Hong Kong earlier last month was the straw that broke the camel's back, according to most sources.

While many media reports seem to depict Cecilia Cheung as the bad wife, Next Magazine said Nicholas' close friendship with one-half of Twins, singer Gillian Chung, was the source of frequent disputes.

karmabear

Good for Nicholas Tse. No way should an Asian man accept wearing a green hat. I pity the children, stuck with living with a slut... And everyone in school is going to know she is a pussy for hire. Fucking slut!!!

karmabear

If that's the case, the DNA pairing will not be just 0.3%. My mind is still reeling from this. She was having raw sex with someone else while married to Nicholas Tse...

lianbeng

If that's the case, the DNA pairing will not be just 0.3%. My mind is still reeling from this. She was having raw sex with someone else while married to Nicholas Tse...

lianbeng says she needs more than 1 kukubird to satisfy her lust - wonder who's that lucky/unlucky guy lor.:biggrin:

no wonder divorce lah..............

NICHOLAS.......is like JOSEPH lor...............God made a cuckold out of Joseph and poor ole Joe gotta raise God's bastard son, Jesus..............

shOUTloud

Unless Cecilia Cheung is going to film Cat3 shows from now on, I dun see how she can survive in HK film industry. She is the preultimate slut now.

if she were to appeared in porn sure bad business ...small neh neh plus bushy cb ...no businessman would want to invest in her ...lose money confirm .