• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Logging In & Out..

Sorry mate, I don't take pictures of people when meeting them, same as they respected me by not taking pictures of me. Even though AK and me have our quarrels, I am not so despicable. I am guai lan, but not despicable.

How about your girlfriends?

I do have GMS's pic, can post? :D

i just upz you with a recruit rank clone. sorry. my generals ranks clones are too busy right now.

Mr Moderator:
i can't post any emoticons. the problem started from tonight. do you know why ?

Let Fishypie chope the next starting page..;)

i just upz you with a recruit rank clone. sorry. my generals ranks clones are too busy right now.

Mr Moderator:
i can't post any emoticons. the problem started from tonight. do you know why ?

I don't know. Technical problem you have to find Leongsam. I am in charge on clearing rubbish :o ;)

Thanks for the points :D

There's actually a nickname LogInLogOut in the forum.

Isn't the girl in black sweet? The good old days....:D

2vxofvs.jpg

what is gms thinking in the photo

Fishypie is Dyng to see how our Chow Ah Kwa akia Looked Liked in ReaL LIfe..Drifter San; i thought you promised
me to upLoad this Chow Humpkoo's Pic here ?..:confused::eek:;)
LOL, I thought I'm on your ignore list, how come you can reply me? LOL

You learn tuakanging from Drifter also? whahahaha....

me sibeh rich, got many pcs.so no need to login and logout leh. :)

5mins activate cronies and clones no problem leh. worst, ask maid to help lah. :)

it is nice to see that you took a break from the forum during the CNY holidays. i assume no clones. unlike losers like me and the rest of 50 regulars and irregulars here who stayed in the forum 24/7 during this week.

Which part of my nick you don't understand? :D

But one would surely get bored of this cloning game after some time right, for both the cloner and his intended audience, don't u think bro?

... But one would surely get bored of this cloning game after some time right, for both the cloner and his intended audience, don't u think bro?
so, wen r u reverting 2 double-surname? ...