• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local radio DJ's divorce gets messier and messier

kenstone101

You are obviously not a married man or have never been married. Most men would not divorce their wives just for the sex. The most they would do is to fuck .....The only thing that will trigger a divorce for a man is when he feels his wife no longer loves/cares about him and/or hates his guts. This scenario automatically...

Strongly agreed...one example commonly occured & answer for most of the failed marriage here in singapore, heard from lawyer friend, some wife after married or child birth dun even interested in sex anymore... the husband has to 'beg & humiliated' when getting rejected repeatedly...imagine after a hard day work at workplace just to provide food & shelter for his family, return home and kanna this kind of treatment...cant blame the husband too if the latter finds women outside....

Anyway man must also know basic liked, drink the milk outside will do, dun bring home the whole cow just to drink milk lah

But this shortie is not so lucky liked that radio DJ, i think is Glenn Ong, fuck ugly guy, got good luck to marry young & chio bu liked jamie yeo, the later divorced,get involve with another chio bu liked jean danker again....

Most probably old cow cant eat young grass..thus karma get into messy case even when divorced..this shortie shld eat expired grass of his same age group...hee hee

limpeh2

I am not taking sides of the women, but, as the saying goes, " one habd doesn't clap"...but this Marcus guy is, having two feet in two 'boats' on of which is sinking & soon the other will sink in no time, too.

Why blame the scheming women?, most of them are anyway...looks like this Marcus is getting the 'clap' so to speak! :rolleyes:

You clearly haven't been married or been exposed to enough married women.
How do you know the hostile home environment wasn't orchestrated by the diewanese ccb? From reports, it looks like the diewanese made things intolerable for the old goat, which is very typical of married controlling diewanese cunts. Having seen enough of them in my line of work, I can tell you they're way more scheming than your garden variety materialistic cheebyes from other chinese countries. They've absolutely no moral qualms, are 100% hedonistic & deviously manipulative.

If you said one hand doesn't clap, then, there's a 50% chance diewanese cunt was responsible too right? However, because of the woman's charter in Spore, guys lose out more. Is that fair? It's not equality of the genders, is it?

Of course hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, but you scorn a die-wanese cunt, you get dragged into the 18th level of hell, especially with the backing of the Women's Charter.

ivebert

But this shortie is not so lucky liked that radio DJ, i think is Glenn Ong, fuck ugly guy, got good luck to marry young & chio bu liked jamie yeo, the later divorced,get involve with another chio bu liked jean danker again....

They got divorced because Glenn Ong is probably impotent.

Notice that Jamie yeo got pregnant shortly after getting married with her white husband. It shows that she wants a baby badly.

cooleo

Glenn Ong sure is one ugly fuck. Really lucky to be able to have one hot chic after another. Maybe they thought an ugly man will compensate in other areas? :rolleyes:

Equalisation

Glenn Ong sure is one ugly fuck. Really lucky to be able to have one hot chic after another. Maybe they thought an ugly man will compensate in other areas? :rolleyes:

Are you serious ??:confused:

That Danker, if you see her at close range, you will puke instantly (but be careful of your denture flying out)!! :eek:

His impotence is true .... that's why I recommend him to listen Herb Alpert 1979 .....:eek:

ivebert

An ugly impotent man is a great husband for chio women because they can justify having affairs with handsome young energetic men.

youth123

You are obviously not a married man or have never been married. Most men would not divorce their wives just for the sex. The most they would do is to fuck .....The only thing that will trigger a divorce for a man is when he feels his wife no longer loves/cares about him and/or hates his guts. This scenario automatically...

Strongly agreed...one example commonly occured & answer for most of the failed marriage here in singapore, heard from lawyer friend, some wife after married or child birth dun even interested in sex anymore... the husband has to 'beg & humiliated' when getting rejected repeatedly...imagine after a hard day work at workplace just to provide food & shelter for his family, return home and kanna this kind of treatment...cant blame the husband too if the latter finds women outside....

Anyway man must also know basic liked, drink the milk outside will do, dun bring home the whole cow just to drink milk lah

Most probably old cow cant eat young grass..thus karma get into messy case even when divorced..this shortie shld eat expired grass of his same age group...hee hee

Jean Danket is quite fugly..