• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Muslims Dividing the Society Again...

They are starting a Muslimah run...purely for their own people. I wonder when will the other Religion do their own run.

These people do not even have the generosity to organise something for everyone. Since you are doing it, might as well be magnanimous about but no. They will only do it for themselve but will not hesitate to join when organised by others.

Muslim women from Singapore and neighbouring nations are invited to join a friendly run that will take place at the Marina Barrage dam on February 9, 2014.

Specially dedicated “for Muslim women and their female friends”, WOW! Run 14 is the first race of its kind in Singapore, according to event organiser POP Women of Wellness (POP WOW). POP WOW is a company that promotes and advocates total wellness and active lifestyles amongst Muslim women in Singapore.

“The objective… is to encourage fellow Muslimahs to participate in sports and fitness and engage in healthy living,” they explain.

To promote the event’s spirit of health and wellness, the organiser has also selected as its ambassador Dr Rufaihah Jalil, a senior research fellow at the Yong Loo Lin Medical School of the National University of Singapore.

Around 500 participants are expected to join the 5km run. Interested participants may run as individuals or in teams of four. The top three runners in both categories will be awarded prize money and gift hampers.

Even though the event is still more than one month away, tickets are selling quickly and the organiser is confident that they will be able to “attract Muslim women all over Singapore and maybe Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei to participate in this event.”

Part of the proceeds from ticket purchases will be donated to charity (I wonder the amount that will be donated but most likely only to Muslim charity organisation).

Tickets for WOW! Run 14 can be purchased through EventBrite. For more information on this event, please visit POP WOW’s website or Facebook page

LITTLEREDDOT

Only a matter of time before we see "Indian Migrant Workers Run", "Oversea Chinese Run", "Christians Walk", "Buddhist Jog-a-thon", "Filipino Run"

oli9

Minah are the dumbest living species alive. They rather prefer drug addict, criminal, despatch riders, etc etc as a hubby/bf who cant give them shite at a better life. Then they complain their hubbies/bf are useless, dont bring back dough & go thru divorce. After that they will remarry another drug addict, criminal, despatch rider & the whole cycle repeats itself.
This is the hardest truth. Its up to the malay community to accept things as they are.

smiling

wow really ah
looks like all other races men who were drug addict, criminal, cleaners etc must be staying single all their life

With HDB ethnic quotas and ethnic self-help groups (Mendaki, CDAC, Sinda) imposed onto the peasants by the authorities, and the influx of FTs, complaining about dividing the society is pointless.

I, a guy, also find it divisive when they organize a women-only run e.g. SHAPE Run, Great Eastern Women's Run. It's sexist and divisive, but what can you do about it?

smiling

yup, government is the starting point of these racial segregations..
why don't call all as Singaporeans .. why must always mention or divide them by race ..

yup, government is the starting point of these racial segregations..
why don't call all as Singaporeans .. why must always mention or divide them by race ..

Pappies do not want sinkies to unite lest we overthrow them....
Divide and conquer....play one group against the other...that's how they keep themselves in power.

Devil Within

Slowly, you guys will see the true colour of Islam and see how dangerous this cult religion truly is against humanity.

Sideswipe

PAP very bad toward the minorities. we should have enclaves for them so that they can live happily ever after. there shouldn't be forced racial integration at all.

Leckmichamarsch

I like Minah with hum....a very hot, tasty dish! ever tried?

The nearest minah I had was a pinay (enthically sama...) with spainish blood - super doper fuck!!

The other was a true blue minah doing FL - poor gal got pumped for a hour till condom torned. Dun think her bf or hubby hump her so had n so long.......... I think she acquired new respect for non halal dicks from that day