Local actress parks her cute car illegally like she owns carpark

hurley

who ar?

local_actress_parks_her_cute_car_illegally_like_she_owns_carpark-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer DLL saw a local actress park this car, taking up both car and motorcycle parking lots.

Said the STOMPer:

"I saw a local actress in sunglasses park her retro 500c car like she owns the whole car park.

"She even blocked motorbikes from parking.

"I think she is a local Channel 8 actress called Yvonne."

Stomper if dont like it should called the parking warden . The car not even park in car lot. Is empty space for motocycle to turn in and out. Taking 4 motorcycle lot. Maybe the stomper should ask the biker to park the bike behind this car. Block the car. See how it turn out.
Put heavy fine.

who ar?
STOMPer DLL saw a local actress park this car, taking up both car and motorcycle parking lots.

Said the STOMPer:

"I saw a local actress in sunglasses park her retro 500c car like she owns the whole car park.

Yvonne Lim ???? :confused: :eek: :confused:

She was not so popular in SG and she went to China but also not so successful so now she wanna to seek attention lah...:) The Stomper should call the car park warden to issue her a ticket or best tow away the car.

why waste time if you can make use of your house keys ?:D

Dumb Stompard! Yvonne can park anyhow she wants in my book! :mad:

brudder like tat no good leh... i always park my kap kia at designated lot with coupons hor ...

Haha, just kidding lah. I dont have this habit. At most only throw my wife's used kotex down the block :D

I dunno why sg actors and actresses think they are super stars. I mean they act in terrible drama serials, their acting sucks and they aren't even well known overseas yet somehow they have an ego on par or even bigger than hollywood celebrities.

who ar?

local_actress_parks_her_cute_car_illegally_like_she_owns_carpark-thumbnail.jpg

Said the STOMPer:

she think 500cc car is anther version of a big motorbike , so have to park in the motorbike lot. :D:D:D:D

I dunno why sg actors and actresses think they are super stars. I mean they act in terrible drama serials, their acting sucks and they aren't even well known overseas yet somehow they have an ego on par or even bigger than hollywood celebrities.

1. aiyoh!
2. these local things cannot even be some performers.
3. not to mention stars.
4. superstars are definitely beyond them!
5. just ignore such specimen.
6. kosong substance.

我要。。。。。。。。。。

1. aiyoh!
2. this type is definitely no cute thing.
3. not sweet young thing too!
4. honest, i can find thousands of such specimen on the streets of hk who just wannabe somebody too.

Bring her and her car to this carpark in Malaysia lor :D

dsc01708.jpg