• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY talks tough (1980 election rally) .... (CNA, SPH, TCS medie should replay video)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AX0zz6wSs4Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

In 1980 the Singapore Airlines Pilots' Association called for a members' work-to-rule action and, in doing so, disrupted the schedules of several Singapore Airlines' (SIA) flights. Lee Kuan Yew personally confronted the pilots. As a consequence, the association was de-registered and the officials of the union prosecuted.

jiakhongleow

Re: LKY talks tough (1980 election rally) .... (CNA, SPH, TCS medie should replay vid

PAP has a scumabg leader and the so call pioneers are either with him or intimidated by his arrogance.

Country ruled by this scumbag will never last and return to dust soon. Like he said 'Singapore will re-start over again'. Yes it will and it will be without him come GE 2016.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AX0zz6wSs4Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

In 1980 the Singapore Airlines Pilots' Association called for a members' work-to-rule action and, in doing so, disrupted the schedules of several Singapore Airlines' (SIA) flights. Lee Kuan Yew personally confronted the pilots. As a consequence, the association was de-registered and the officials of the union prosecuted.

Re: LKY talks tough (1980 election rally) .... (CNA, SPH, TCS medie should replay vid

Anybody know the whole story regarding this?

Look no further for the man who fucked up Singapore's labour movement, amongst other things (i.e. free press, political scene, birth rate etc.).

cass888

For that reason alone, he is a hero. The Arthur Scargills of Singapore can fuck off to Poland.

Look no further for the man who fucked up Singapore's labour movement, amongst other things (i.e. free press, political scene, birth rate etc.).

Did he say "Blah blah blah blah, you/we/they will be finished." ?

A great man. Singapore needs another just like him asap or the country will sink into oblivion.

wMulew

Country ruled by this scumbag will never last and return to dust soon. Like he said 'Singapore will re-start over again'. Yes it will and it will be without him come GE 2016.

He riuled the country for 31 yrs, the party ruling for more than 50 since self rule(before independence).

Brought the country from 3rd world to first

Created the basis for the country which is now one of the richest, most modern nation in the world

And still is one of the most respected politicians in the region

What stupid retarded logic are U applying when U mentioned - Country ruled by this scumbag will never last and return to dust soon.

Dumb fuck

looneytan

3rd world to first

Dumb fuck
elderlypoor-balaveniseflickr.jpg

80461097.P13rtIX0.jpg

singapore-elderly.jpg

OurGlobalHome.jpg

vag03.jpg

2012-09-12T104253Z_1835108066_GM1E89C1FUL01_RTRMADP_3_BRITAIN-ROYALS-SINGAPORE.JPG

hg2jpg1339050524041-data.jpg

blackmondy

Indraneh lifting up her neh nehs to show Prince William she got more liao than his wife Kate is it ?

TenderLovingCare

Wow, LKY speaks like a gangster with his button off and all. Fierce man. He ruled with fear not love. No good.

looneytan

Indraneh lifting up her neh nehs to show Prince William she got more liao than his wife Kate is it ?

no leh, she just say "if I don't guard them like this Ah Pek in white is all too ready to grab mine mah! - see, look at his hands"

And the tai chi ah pek shows how you cup Indranee's tits. Take note of the wide stance with knees slightly bent.

Char_Azn

For the record your few lousy pictures does not make SG any less 1st world than any other develop country. I also can do it easily
Beggar in Paris
people-pass-by-a-beggar-in-a-paris-street-in-2008-as-europe.jpg

Beggar in Brussels
beggarlady.jpg

Homeless in the US
images

Homeless living in tents in Japan
homeless-japan-job-tent-blue-bizarre-2.jpg

So by your logic, can I also assume that US, France, Japan and Belgium are all 3rd world???

Look at today LKY speech video. His facial and look age very fast too fast compare to his buddy Mahathir.

aiyah..........say so much no use lah...........the Old Fark early die early good lah..............

tua lam pah

talk so big also nobody fuck care la... the time is approaching........

SecurityGUARD

Look at today LKY speech video. His facial and look age very fast too fast compare to his buddy Mahathir.

Time and tide wait for no man. We all will have to go one day. Let's all hope it will be a good ride.