• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY no big no small try 2 teach PRC suck egg again

democracy my butt

If he lon get fucked regularly his backside will be itchy very soon

http://news.asiaone.com/News/the+Straits+Times/Story/A1Story20100503-213726.html

'Shanghai must master English to be top banking hub'
Victoria Vaughan
Mon, May 03, 2010
The Straits Times

ENGLISH is the missing ingredient that stands in the way of Shanghai becoming a global banking centre and competing with the likes of Hong Kong, Singapore and Tokyo, said Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew.

The city has the physical infrastructure that could return it to its glory days in the 1920s and 1930s.

Click here to find out more!
But the software is missing, he told a lawyer from Shanghai attending the Inter-Pacific Bar Association conference at the Marina Bay Sands yesterday.

For more The Straits Times stories, click here.

Sounds like he's still living in colonial times...Has he not seen Ang Mohs learning Mandarin? Ah, but his own grand spawn failed CL2 and therefore, he decided that everybody else must learn Engrish. Incidentally, he thinks it's OK to import FTrash who can hardly string a sentence in Engrish to leeplae Sporns back home. This shows again that the Old Fart is really fcuked in his dirty old blain!

the PRC trash here don't even speak english,,,,,,,,,,,,

shanghainese needs to speak english? LKy can go and f*** spider if he still thinks the world revolves around him or singapore.

But but but.......he just appeared on TV last night commenting about the gloabl warming, saying for a small country he has, he should not comment on others or tell others what they should be doing as no one will take him seriously.

Has he forgot what he said last week ?

Signs of old age when their last statement contradicts the nextv ?

Nothing wrong with what he said here. It is true, angmoh trying to speak English but the bulk of the world's wealth still in the west. China still have to learn to speak English.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/the+Straits+Times/Story/A1Story20100503-213726.html

Victoria Vaughan
Mon, May 03, 2010
The Straits Times

ENGLISH is the missing ingredient that stands in the way of Shanghai becoming a global banking centre and competing with the likes of Hong Kong, Singapore and Tokyo, said Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew.

Oh ya, Hongkongers and Japaneses English suck too. He didn't know.

LKY is proven to be a Chow Ah Beng unless he kanna fucked he won't know his shame.

Want to teach PRC to learn Ang Moh?

Today's Ang Moh are running to PRC to learn Chinese and Chow Ah Beng LKY had no idea.:D:oIo:

Fucked up old fart!

Lao Chee Bye LKY was just jealous of Shanghai taking over SGP as Asia's and soon world's strongest Financial HUB. He is dreaming and hoping that Ang Moh language could save his ass and buy himself time before he dies.

He is a coward Kiasu and can not bear with the feeling of being a LOSER!
:oIo:

Victoria Vaughan
Mon, May 03, 2010
The Straits Times

The city has the physical infrastructure that could return it to its glory days in the 1920s and 1930s.

Click here to find out more!
But the software is missing, he told a lawyer from Shanghai attending the Inter-Pacific Bar Association conference at the Marina Bay Sands yesterday.

For more The Straits Times stories, click here.

As if Old Fart's Ang Moh is very big fuck?

Tokyo was one hell of Asian Banking Hub too and all the while the Japs speaks Ang Moh like they are sucking cock in their mouth. So what?

Tell old fart next life try to give birth to a better son that don't speak like cock in his mouth before he try to tell Shanghai to learn Ang Moh.

LKY has this habit of saying thing that everybody knows as his own wisdom.
my granny also know china must learn english la. hungry must eat, sleepy must sleep, wat wisdom is that? pay him millions to sprout common knowledge?

If that's the case, then why the fucks do we care abt mastering Chinese? Better to learn how to speak better English and rejecting foreign trash who cannot speak a word of it.Suka suka one direction, suka suka another dir 180 degrees.

This old fart, koon choy low (coffin man), lives on borrowed time and still think people want to listen to him. He may die anytime and is best for him to fuck off.

The funny thing is everytime he speaks about China,he has to bring India which is such a f**king poor and backward country into the picture!I dont see India anywhere near to the league except it got a huge population.

He is already using so many half breed Indian in Singapore to be postal boy,now he is using India as a country to be a postal boy as well to hide the alarming rise of China!

what a joke. billions of capital from the west is pouring into china every year, why must chinese learn english? makapaa is right. angmo financiers like Jim rogers are learning mandarin to keep up to date.

Due to privatisation of previous state owned banks, the biggest issue of the Chinese finance industry right now is actually governance and transparency. This is something Lky can't touch on because Temasick/GIC fail miserably in this department.

Nothing intelligent to say to the chinese just keep mouth shut. Never ever try to smoke them. These Prc elite is one of the most intelligent people in the world, and they are fiercely loyal to the State and Party. They give Old Man face by clapping and nodding their heads at the conference. But in their hearts they know what he said really carry water or not.

Due to his years of dealing with compliant and subservient singaporeans, he has come to assume that he knows best about everything and people must listen and follow everything he says.
Unfortunately, there will come a day when he realises that god knows best, not him.

... .. These Prc elite is one of the most intelligent people in the world, and they are fiercely loyal to the State and Party. They give Old Man face by clapping and nodding their heads at the conference. But in their hearts they know what he said really carry water or not.

.. But back home, the people of Shanghai never gave him face. He was not invited to the opening of the Shanghai Expo.

That's why he's got time to sprout these nonsensical things.

I think the Chinese know that very well. Even the taxi driver that brought me to the airport knows the importance of English and told me he paid US$500 for some English language package of DVD and books for his 3 year old.

He told me he intends to send his son for English language school taught by native English Speakers - only want American accent. He hopes to save enough $$$ to send his son to US!!!! But understands that at most he can afford to send only to Australia. This is a taxi driver we are talking about.

We have very little that the Chinese need. They now have the $$, the technical expertise and whatever software knowledge they need. Of course if we want to donate money and help set up economic development zone in inner provinces then they will welcome you.

I think the Chinese know that very well. Even the taxi driver that brought me to the airport knows the importance of English and told me he paid US$500 for some English language package of DVD and books for his 3 year old.

He told me he intends to send his son for English language school taught by native English Speakers - only want American accent. He hopes to save enough $$$ to send his son to US!!!! But understands that at most he can afford to send only to Australia. This is a taxi driver we are talking about.

We have very little that the Chinese need. They now have the $$, the technical expertise and whatever software knowledge they need. Of course if we want to donate money and help set up economic development zone in inner provinces then they will welcome you.

Actually, Chinese need us for a very important reason. They need a sucker country to absorb some of their 3rd class talent, or else these talents would be unemployed in China. Furthermore, these 3rd class inferior talent suck money from the singapore economy remit and remit money back to singapore hence helping their own economy. If these talents were not allowed to come to singapore to work, they would be surfing Baidu the whole day and kpkb on their problems.

Fuck up piece of shit old fuddy duddy about to kick the bucket whore!

Just see the job requirements of East Asian countries like China and Japan. They will certainly list knowledge of their individual mother tongue as a must. Japan is still the 2nd largest world power despite its liquidity trap! Financial markets in Japan is much larger than that of Singapore, but yet the Japanese still use their mother tongue as the official business language!

Hey traitor LEE, no need to announce to the world how severely struck you are by the pinkerton syndrome! Just understand that people will speak ur language when they want a piece of you!

In any case, the economy of Singapore is too damn small to hold any substantial influence, so u can just shut the fuck up and stop embrassing Singapore!

Hey traitor LEE, take this: :oIo:!

The funny thing is everytime he speaks about China,he has to bring India which is such a f**king poor and backward country into the picture!I dont see India anywhere near to the league except it got a huge population.

He is already using so many half breed Indian in Singapore to be postal boy,now he is using India as a country to be a postal boy as well to hide the alarming rise of China!

fucking lky is not only an ang moh ass kisser but wants to be a keling's dog?

How lowly is that? :mad::oIo: