• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY must attend Kim's funeral in NK

flkyflky

His last cousin mati how can don't attend funeral hor? :rolleyes:;)

Die die must go lah. :p

LKY went to his bodyguard wake for curry chicken 咖喱鸡 not good for health as a dying old man :eek::D

He needs North Korean's version which is Korean Ginsing Chicken 长白山高丽傪 咖喱鸡。:p good tonic.

our great leader is now not convenient to travel. he must rest and make sure that we survive...stabilise the trains and the tracks....our leader is still very busy....many more good years to come....

is lau lee the last surviving dictator in asia pacific region? :D

our great leader is now not convenient to travel. he must rest and make sure that we survive...stabilise the trains and the tracks....our leader is still very busy....many more good years to come....

He will get FOC SIA chartered flight as usual mah.

LKY can not accept your kindest suggestions as he can not take it to see the NK people crying sadly for Kim, LKY might die instantly there of JEALOUSY for he know that Singaporeans will not cry for him at all. :p