• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY compares Singaporeans to dogs and why 2016 will be trouble-free

neddy

NBH5ocz.jpg

If you live in a government flat, you should know who to vote for.

T2KYGBF.jpg

I am going to meet Gecko, but remember my words.

atbCPBA.jpg

If you live in a government flat, you should know who to vote for.

Aljunied residents are already repenting after realising what a huge mistake they have made voting in that useless team of skivers.

Your forumers are not initiated enough to appreciate that.

Aljunied residents are already repenting after realising what a huge mistake they have made voting in that useless team of skivers.

Your forumers are not initiated enough to appreciate that.

What initiation do we have to go through? do we have to shave our heads & cover ourselves in ashes?? & moan!..

Where that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY be buried when he become a rotting corpse in days or weeks to come.

The only place to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is below

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

FUCK PAP. Vote PAP Out.
Get rid of the Lee Dynasty.
Get rid of those cronies of the PAP!

Continue to vote for the cheebye MIW and you deserved to be called dogs.....

Lky aka old fuck is wrong! Stinkees worst than dogs. Dogs at least bark back. Stinkees leh?

Maybe there was no "dog whisperer" show during his time. Dogs will listen and obey the owner only if the owner is a worthy leader who takes good care of the pack and protects them. The pack will challenge the leader if the pack feel that the leader is not capable of leading, uncaring and weak. There are already many warning signs . If he believes in folk tales that once trained, dogs will remain faithful and loyal, regardless of the situation, then it is time that he invites the dog whisperer over for a lesson on pack behavior.

Where that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY be buried when he become a rotting corpse in days or weeks to come.

Where is your days or weeks reference from ? Is it previous threads or this thread ? Why the days and weeks took so long...ahh..getting inpatience liao.

Lky aka old fuck is wrong! Stinkees worst than dogs. Dogs at least bark back. Stinkees leh?

Stinkees remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be tiew to be kan to be fucked by PAP maggots cockroaches who stolen their cuntry and brought in foreign trash to be 3rd class citizens pushing stinkies to be 4th class dwellers in land they were screwed off from when singing that hideous Muckjulah Stinkapura and saying the fuckup pledge that the fucking LKY conjured up as smoke and mirrors to hide the stealing and thieving that they carried out