LKY asks Spur-less and Daft Singaporeans to build "new" community.

Mr Lee added that the Government has done its best to provide good housing and community facilities and that it was now for the people to play a part in bringing the community together and contributing towards a harmonious nation.

"I encourage all of you to come forward to serve and build this community together, grow this new community together. Together, we can build a better home, a more cohesive community and stronger nation for all," he said.

- http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...has-not-affected-my-mind,-my-will,-my-resolve

i see different colours, different creeds, different cultures, different dialects, differences everywhere...i see toolan faces...i see long long faces...i see long long chins...i see so many unhappy people of different ages and different countries....this is a rojak. can anyone perform a miracle here.

a cohesive society. i hope my dream comes true. very jialat this place has become.very very jialat!!!

Mr Lee added that the Government has done its best to provide good housing and community facilities and that it was now for the people to play a part in bringing the community together and contributing towards a harmonious nation.

"I encourage all of you to come forward to serve and build this community together, grow this new community together. Together, we can build a better home, a more cohesive community and stronger nation for all," he said.

- http://www.todayonline.com/Singapor...has-not-affected-my-mind,-my-will,-my-resolve

oh pls... whether the govt has done a good job or not, it is up to the people to decide and not for him to say..

going to die already still behave like a fool...might as well drop dead immediately

I Encourage & URGE you to die immediately for the sake of all mankind..it will be a much better place after your demise.

Old fuck has had betrayed Hillview Ave voters. He was supposed to serve the voters better after winning back the ward from oppo party and promise of upgrading the estate but instead bull dozed the whole estate and dispersed the voters and what was he slurring now on building community.

oh pls... whether the govt has done a good job or not, it is up to the people to decide and not for him to say..

going to die already still behave like a fool...might as well drop dead immediately

I Encourage & URGE you to die immediately for the sake of all mankind..it will be a much better place after your demise.

It seems that wherever LKY appears in whichever threads, you will be there blowing his dick. Don't you have a life besides licking the balls of your Master ? Still hoping to get back to your RC cushy job ?

I will say the same thing if
"I'm in the next chapter of my life"

He and his son spent the last 50 years telling us that they knew best - that without the PAP we are nothing. Minimal or No credit was given to the likes of Edmond Barker, Ong Teng Cheong, Rajaratnam, Goh Keng Swee for the parts they played. Today, 30+ years that they others have stepped down, he tells us to help build a "new" community.

I don't know what to say.

Singaporeans dont have any identity and dont have a place to call home, The country has been hijacked by Immigrants, The only community will be base on Foreign Nationality/Race.

The Sinkeepoo psyche is one that is moulded in part by the MIWs just as they have moulded all aspects of Sinkeepoo life. Wasn't it him who said: Nobody owes us a living? With a statement like that, people became selfish, thought only for themselves and the very heart of kampong life was ripped out of the Sinkeepoo soul.

Now the farker wants us to build communities within ourselves? Too late.

we were all stripped of anything that remind us of our true blue singaporeans. now what do we have. FTs!

Singaporeans dont have any identity and dont have a place to call home, The country has been hijacked by Immigrants, The only community will be base on Foreign Nationality/Race.

i thought that is caused by sinkie's cowardice... just swallow the hard truth if you still are ball-less.

everywhere i go FTs. my little walk in the park, FTs! shopping malls,FTs! foodcourts Fts!...the only safe haven so far is still my old kopitiam...few FTs but uncles and aunties are still singaporean,feel at home. my refuge! lim kopikaukau!!!...the whole place is now so dirty! those litterings! those vulgar behaviour! those filthy habits. those trashes!!! shitholes lah!