Today filthy Indian called me again. Let the world know how proud Malaysians are in cahoots with filthy Indians from around the world. Read details in my living in JB thread.
Ya fake logic too just proven by filthy coward Malaysian dog @Valium. Insist a virgin to be slut whore mistress for the cause of filthy Indians calling me from around the world when I am OBVIOUSLY the victim of vicious Malaysian crimes on me.
I have honestly not seen a single video or photo of yours.
广东人无赖说谎精贱马来西亚华人走狗汉奸。你妈是贱鸡!6. SAY AHHHH not say cheese KNN
View attachment 64184
Cantonese gangster dog think they can tell lies and do violence to win everywhere they go. And of course these dogs love ganging up with filthy Indians and angmohs etc to harm chinese. Pui!6. SAY AHHHH not say cheese KNN
View attachment 64184
And today afternoon not one but two money lender messages from filthy Indians from Malaysia and around the world.Today filthy Indian called me again. Let the world know how proud Malaysians are in cahoots with filthy Indians from around the world. Read details in my living in JB thread.
And today afternoon not one but two money lender messages from filthy Indians from Malaysia and around the world.
View attachment 64194View attachment 64195And today afternoon not one but two money lender messages from filthy Indians from Malaysia and around the world.
And today afternoon not one but two money lender messages from filthy Indians from Malaysia and around the world.
Hey proud filthy Indians Malaysian sons of whores call and send more messages harassment ok and I post all here.
Thank goodness this open border didn’t materialize if not all the run roaders criminals will be in Singapore.JB glory days was when badawi was in charge. He was even contemplating a open border with sinkie. No need passport or custom. What a revolutionary idea. Too bad his wife who advised him died. And with that, he was left directionless, and eventually married his sister in law and fell asleep in office.
Bloody thick skinned self entitled LIARS complain king reflected in all their complaints from housing prices to traffic jam when their houses are so cheap in ringgit terms. Rm300k plus can buy brand new studio condo with condo facilities complain what shit?Living in JB 101
1. Misfortune can happen to you through no fault of yours
2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.
3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.
4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.
5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.
6. Malaysians are TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.
Rm99k can buy brand new decent looking 3 bedroom medium cost apartments.Bloody thick skinned self entitled LIARS complain king reflected in all their complaints from housing prices to traffic jam when their houses are so cheap in ringgit terms. Rm300k plus can buy brand new studio condo with condo facilities complain what shit?
And stay right next to brand new Aeon shopping mall. Move around in comfort in cheap cars 80k or less with cheap petrol. Like that live like king still can complain? That’s how TOP complain king Malaysians are.Rm99k can buy brand new decent looking 3 bedroom medium cost apartments.
KNN just shutup and say Ahhh....KNNAnd stay right next to brand new Aeon shopping mall. Move around in comfort in cheap cars 80k or less with cheap petrol. Like that live like king still can complain? That’s how TOP complain king Malaysians are.
And when they fall sick like me with sleep apnea their government will sponsor or highly subsidize those patients that are too poor to buy the needed equipment that cost few thousand Singapore dollars. Spore government got do that? Of course not. Not even insurance companies do that, considered not claimable. And this is the old mudland government that I am talking about that they complain bitterly no take care of them. Outrageous or not? Malaysians are TOP complain king or not?And stay right next to brand new Aeon shopping mall. Move around in comfort in cheap cars 80k or less with cheap petrol. Like that live like king still can complain? That’s how TOP complain king Malaysians are.
KNN just shutup and say Ahhh....KNN