Live World Cup Qualifiying.. China Vs Spore

Ah Tiong doin their stupid Mexican wave.. Spore attacking now.. Ohh.. Golden chance over the top of China's bar.. Ah Tiong goalie now wayang claiming injury..

Subtitiution for Spore.. No 4 for No 8.. Cmon Spore...

5 mins remaining.. Corner for Lions.. Wasted corner..:mad: Yellow card for Ah Tiong No 21..

Bastard botak Ref whistled for a free kick in a dangerous position for the Ah Tiongs.. Danger for Spore.. Free kick bloked by Spore wall.. 4 mins of injury time..

中国加油!! 中国加油!! 中国加油!!

Horsay liao.....can use tonight winning to buy my laptop liao... :D:D:D:D:D

A big thank you to botak ref....谢 谢

Another attack by China.. Spore chasing shadows.. Free kick for Lions.. To be pumped into China's box.. but again wasted.. China on the attack but the Ah Tiong blazed the ball over the bar..

Botak Ref whistled the end of the game.. Final score PRC 2 - 1 Spore..

Spore doin well enough but Botak ref spoilt the night.. Qiu Li very angry with Camel Fucker Ref.. had to be restained by Danny Benette.. Thanks alot to all Bros for their input in this thread.. Off to other threads now to fuck the PAP.. Good nite and thank you once again..

Final Score: SG 1 - China 1 + Ref 1.

KNN Fucking Ref. Lions did well tonight. I think we miss Shi Jiayi he looks good in the 2nd half until the damn Ah Tiong squash his hand.

Kaninabei chaocheebye to the botak ref. Fair score is reverse. PRC no penalty but given penalty. Sg got penalty but not given.

中国加油!! 中国加油!! 中国加油!!

Wah how much did you bet?

How many lap tops do you have?

中国加油!! 中国加油!! 中国加油!!

Cb bor lampa BusDriver finally showed his true colour, keep ganning PRCs but actually support PRC sluts, whahahaha

CCB Referee Kayu!
soccer_ref_red_card_md_wht.gif
:oIo:

Botak Ref whistled the end of the game.. Final score PRC 2 - 1 Spore..

Cb bor lampa BusDriver finally showed his true colour, keep ganning PRCs but actually support PRC sluts, whahahaha

ahneh...i donch support prc or sinkie...i only support $$$...LOL...not like u...a Yacob porlumpar....LOL

Chubby Qiu kena Yellow after the match when he go screw the ref 18 gen ancestors
<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5z6sPSL-jp8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>