• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Live! ... Msia - Spore Asian Zone World Cup 2nd Leg Kick-Off ... Soon! ...

Oh No, we have the same two clowns commentating on the match. Mark Richmond (and what is the name of the angmoh?) are fcuking talking non-stop like monkeys. Are they even aware that they are commenting on a match which is being telecast and that we can see what is going on?

msia shot on target! ...

blocked by sg goalie ...

Mark Richmond must be one of the 5 million football coaches in Singapore.

Game quite open.. Got the feeling more than 2 goals will be scored tonite..

sg no 11 nearly scored ... saved my msia goalie ...

sg beat msia offside traps twice ... n nearly scored! ...

Bro, thanks for the update. Useful for me. Me still on the way home fr office.

KNN...watch only also sian....both team play like kampong kids l...anyhow whack anyhow kick....all running round the pitch like mad dogs....KNN only goodnu will pay money to watch kampong football....PTUI!

spectator shine laser on sg goalie ... referee inform officials ...

fuckin mat bodoh..shining laser at sinkie goalie....pls lah....play like kampong dogs wanto blame who? negara ku...more like negara goondu lah

nearly got fite .... wen msia no 6 elbow sg goalie during challenge 4 bol ...

sg curled bol 2 gol from free kick ... but saved by msia goalie ...

Spore no 3 bugger got good left foot..Good free kick by him..