Serious Literate Vivian kena trolled hard

C3D79AB4-747C-4BB2-90DF-B75FAFBFE2E6.jpeg

05AA37D7-8FF0-49A2-8ABD-02BD80F2EE42.jpeg

Don't shy, don't shy.
ALL schools are good schools.
(Just ask the children of the ministers lah)

No matters much hatred keyboard warriors show on net vs him. He still be laughing with his family. Its easily settle with a delete button

Very True, plus with his big house worth millions and a fat Bank account, he be having the last laugh.

I not from good school. I dun noe if $400m more on YOG is money well spent or overspend la.

I go to low standard school and came in 1st place in the school every year.

In paper, people don't see the school but see u top student in the school.

You go to good school say RI and come last, people see you not top student but poor grade student in paper.

Meaning so so student average type...

Which one you prefer?

I wonder what happened to those friends who beat him up. Haha… this guy must be carrying a grudge after so many years !

https://www.redsports.sg/2008/04/30/vivian-balakrishnan-interview/

Sports-filled schooldays

As a student at Anglo-Chinese School, Dr. Balakrishnan swam and played football, badminton, table tennis, tennis and hockey all passionately and all poorly.

"I was a very bad sportsman," he said emphatically. "But I was very enthusiastic. In primary school, everybody played football. Even in a 20-minute break, you rush out, don't eat, go to the field, kick around, come back completely sweaty, drenched and smelly, and get scolded by the teacher."

His strongest memory from playing football at school was getting beaten up by a friend. "I was 10 or 11 years old. I still remember who it was," he said, politely declining to reveal the name. "After that we all got hauled up to the principal's office – four of us – and we thought we were going to get caned. What made it more embarrassing was that we were all prefects!"

The punch delivered a black eye and several lessons, Dr. Balakrishnan said. "Sometimes even friends can turn against you," he advised. "It was also a good lesson in humility. It doesn't matter whether you're right or smart: there will be times when you are going to be under the guy's foot."

Someone needs to punch him again

Good lesson in humility? Clearly the punch did nothing to stop him from growing up to be a pompous asshole!

I wonder what happened to those friends who beat him up. Haha… this guy must be carrying a grudge after so many years !

https://www.redsports.sg/2008/04/30/vivian-balakrishnan-interview/

Sports-filled schooldays

As a student at Anglo-Chinese School, Dr. Balakrishnan swam and played football, badminton, table tennis, tennis and hockey all passionately and all poorly.

"I was a very bad sportsman," he said emphatically. "But I was very enthusiastic. In primary school, everybody played football. Even in a 20-minute break, you rush out, don't eat, go to the field, kick around, come back completely sweaty, drenched and smelly, and get scolded by the teacher."

His strongest memory from playing football at school was getting beaten up by a friend. "I was 10 or 11 years old. I still remember who it was," he said, politely declining to reveal the name. "After that we all got hauled up to the principal's office – four of us – and we thought we were going to get caned. What made it more embarrassing was that we were all prefects!"

That same guy, should give him a punch to his abdomen, to this cheeks, and give him a kick to both his knees, and stomp on his feet.
I do not believe that he has learned his lesson from some 50 years ago.

pap should organise fund raising charity, punch a minister on the nose, $1k per punch
ambulance standby

pap should organise fund raising charity, punch a minister on the nose, $1k per punch
ambulance standby

Can. But only people with net worth more than $10m are allowed to participate. Cos after that sue you for hurt and damages. $$$$$. No money people sue them also no use so banned from the event.

I think punch a Dr on the nose charity event might be better and safer. Doctor cannot ban people based on SES and net worth. It is unethical! Also Drs will never sue anyone especially if the Drs themselves song sang men to be punched.

Oh wait......VB is a Dr hor? :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

That same guy, should give him a punch to his abdomen, to this cheeks, and give him a kick to both his knees, and stomp on his feet.
I do not believe that he has learned his lesson from some 50 years ago.
OMG, I didn't think you're the violent type!:eek::biggrin: