• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Listen Ng Teck Siong! We sporeans do not ever want to see your face again!

coolguy

Hello Mr Ng Teck Siong,
On behalf of the people of singapore,
I have some words to say to you.
We do not know who you are or what you are.
But after this series of election incident about you and your team,
We finally know who you are, but sadly in a notorious way.
We hereby beesch you NOT TO CONTEST AS AN OPPOSITION CANDIATE
EVER AGAIN.
You can be a supporter and helper for the opposition like Uncle Yap, but please, please do not contest in the election ever again.
Though we are very pro opposition, we are not fools!
We singaporeans are serious about the election.
Our candidiates may not win, but we have deep trust in their integrity.
If you think you can toy with the hope of singaporeans, let me tell you
you are fucking wrong.
Yes we do need opposition, but definitely not with people like you around.
If you think you are an egg hitting against a rock, then don't hit.
You can take your time and train your shell to become as hard as a rock first.
So please do yourself, the opposition and sporean a favour.
Please get lost.

cooleo

Chao cheebye Ng Teck Siong, u can't even submit a simple form, still wanna run the country?! Pui chao nua and go fuck dog la!

ivebert

funny_demotivational_posters_01.jpg

karmabear

Will the money be returned to the donors? I can see a prison sentence somewhere in the horizon if that does not happen.
:oIo:

sense

Uncle yap explanation why there is this delay. Decide for yourself.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8s-WieTi420&feature=player_embedded

Many interesting stories within the video.

Ah Yap can produced so many videos and yet cannot produce a single photographic proof of his fascinating stories? Perhaps somebody shld help fulfill his request to have a court hearing and possibly have him impeached.

Ok, so the excuse is that pictures/videos cannot be taken inside a nomination hall. How about outside, ie. proof of NTS walking in at what time, coming out at what time, etc.

The good news is that, there are most probably CCTVs inside the nomination hall...

Evidence.png

wrcboi

he could be a hired contractor from the company.......

apparently the last elections..there were late issues as well....

sengkang

ULTRA URGENT! Reviving Tg Pagar GRC contest team now! Only lack your help!

CS Chio Digital Signage

http://uncleyap-news.blogspot.com/20...tion-last.html

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

URGENT! Revive the Tg Pagar nomination - Last Chance

I will open some of the cards here, Tg Pagar GRC Team led by Mr. Ng Teck Siong lacked funds & stressed out some candidates. He told press he gave up. But after I spoke to him he agree to try again. Deposit of 3 of his candidates needs to be raised by tomorrow in Casher Order payable to Auditor General, actually last hour is noon 27.Apr nomination day. But I don't risk last min. I urge you all Singaporeans to raise funds. Contact h/p 92410419 to offer deposit loan. This is very safe as there is no 3 corner.

I am working to revive his candidate confidence or replace them with our spares. Oppo leaders are helping. Fingers Crossed. They already have nominators, but if you are Tg Pagar residents pse still welcome you to come forward to offer.

Another healthy alternative approach is here:

I hereby call on all the opposition parties to re-consider 3 corners in SMC and move your candidates into Tg Pagar by tomorrow form either a new team or combined with Mr. Ng. I will help to tie up. I urge candidates like Mr. Andrew Kuan to pull out of Joo Chiat and join Tg Pagar, pool your resources with us.

I hereby also urge those SMC 3 corner candidates who had paid up deposit and had decided not to enter 3 corner but withdraw instead, load your deposit to Tg Pagar team tomorrow 26.April.

We can make it! You do your parts. Raise the deposits.

There is another GRC short S$27K deposit as off midnight 25.April. Money had been coming in but I want to see the gap closed ASAP. No more uncertainty can be allowed. Call 92410419 ASAP to offer help.

Thank you stand up for SG!

posted by uncleyap at 1:31 AM

insomia23

CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

insomia23

ahleebabasingaporethief

CCB uncle yap, u disgrace the surname yap and you are obviously the wayang party. only wayang ask people raise funds and then never come out to clarify and ensure.

i call you the night before the nomination yet you dont even have the courtesy to answer the phone. you make sure you bear responsible for your actions. i felt cheated by all your videos.

insomia23

Sometime last year, I warned all about this character.

He is of dubious standings as a OPPOSITION. A mole perhaps?

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

icon1.png
Why Walkover in TG PAGAR is Good for Greater Cause of Oppos

Perhaps it is good for the greater cause that there is no contest in TG PAGAR. At least, there is no chance for "ah bian" incident e.g. the lcb collapsed while giving speech and got sympathy votes. Instead, the talk now is that he blatantly manipulated the disqualification of the Oppos. How could something so serious as a GE be decided on trivial technicality as "35 seconds too late"? People would be asking this and also comparing with that Sim Ann not being disqualified despite lying on her employment status, which is so much more serious. This will anger Sporeans even further.

And if you look at the lcb's eyes, they look dead. Doubt he can survive his 5 year term. And After he mati, the Oppos can press for by-election.

塞翁失马焉知非福!And remember 公道自在人心!

Heaven Has Eyes!

Ian6690

Hi Maka, I remember seeing those blank eyes in Deng Xiao Peng also. A few months later, he konked out.

sengkang

icon1.png
Why Walkover in TG PAGAR is Good for Greater Cause of Oppos

Perhaps it is good for the greater cause that there is no contest in TG PAGAR. At least, there is no chance for "ah bian" incident e.g. the lcb collapsed while giving speech and got sympathy votes. Instead, the talk now is that he blatantly manipulated the disqualification of the Oppos. How could something so serious as a GE be decided on trivial technicality as "35 seconds too late"? People would be asking this and also comparing with that Sim Ann not being disqualified despite lying on her employment status, which is so much more serious. This will anger Sporeans even further.

And if you look at the lcb's eyes, they look dead. Doubt he can survive his 5 year term. And After he mati, the Oppos can press for by-election.

塞翁失马焉知非福!And remember 公道自在人心!

Heaven Has Eyes!

Originally Posted by insomia23 View Post

insomia23

Hi Maka, I remember seeing those blank eyes in Deng Xiao Peng also. A few months later, he konked out.

Indeed, Sporns should look forward to another election in a few months' time. Hence Sporns should focus on sending the Oppos into power and let TG PAGAR become the Opposition Ward. Let the LCB die as an Oppo. Then call for by-election to finish off the business. Or for the sake of greater democracy, let TG PAGAR be the Oppo ward to provide 'alternative voices' for the people.

sengkang

makapaaa; [COLOR="red" said:
yap, don"t hide. where is our money?
[/COLOR]
ahleebabasingaporethief
How Many Got "CONNED" For Donations By UNCLE For TP Cause?
From calls to donate to running commentaries on "failure" by 35 seconds.

You people MUST ask for your monies back IMMEDIATELY!!!

Hello Mr Ng Teck Siong,
On behalf of the people of singapore,
I have some words to say to you.
We do not know who you are or what you are.
But after this series of election incident about you and your team,
We finally know who you are, but sadly in a notorious way.
We hereby beesch you NOT TO CONTEST AS AN OPPOSITION CANDIATE
EVER AGAIN.
You can be a supporter and helper for the opposition like Uncle Yap, but please, please do not contest in the election ever again.
Though we are very pro opposition, we are not fools!
We singaporeans are serious about the election.
Our candidiates may not win, but we have deep trust in their integrity.
If you think you can toy with the hope of singaporeans, let me tell you
you are fucking wrong.
Yes we do need opposition, but definitely not with people like you around.
If you think you are an egg hitting against a rock, then don't hit.
You can take your time and train your shell to become as hard as a rock first.
So please do yourself, the opposition and sporean a favour.
Please get lost.

you got balls, then go out and give him a tight slap on his face lah. why?? no fucking balls is it? can only hide behind your pathetic pc and cowardly type away.

What a low life sinkie coward loser