• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lionel De Souza's life story made into a tv show

Why Lionel and not HARMON SINGH.

Harmon is a more celebrated police detective in the 70s.

The all white-clothed and shoe gentleman with a ring in all his 10 fingers.

harmon is a cheap ass but yeah i read about his book. But whatever.

="#00FFFF"]Uncle wonders why MediaCorp and SPH paid so much attention to this De Souza guy instead of focusing on the issue itself.
Why make a police report on matters in which you are not directly involved and when others have already taken appropriate action.
“I lived through the racial riots” said De Souza. This is not about himself please.
By the way, whilst he just “live through the riots” this uncle and his medical colleagues were spending our time in the hospital, away from our families saving lives and tending to the injured, without breaks!
I am sure there are many others who just did their duties and not bothered to make capital out of it.
Seriously what is he exactly an "expert" on?
??:[onfused:

Got show how he por PAP lumpa or not?

1. the plot will also throw dozens of crying sheep, running dogs & snakes.
2. as there is literally kosong substance.
3. need to pep up the plot with such extras!

="#00FFFF"]Uncle wonders why MediaCorp and SPH paid so much attention to this De Souza guy instead of focusing on the issue itself.
Why make a police report on matters in which you are not directly involved and when others have already taken appropriate action.
“I lived through the racial riots” said De Souza. This is not about himself please.
By the way, whilst he just “live through the riots” this uncle and his medical colleagues were spending our time in the hospital, away from our families saving lives and tending to the injured, without breaks!
I am sure there are many others who just did their duties and not bothered to make capital out of it.
Seriously what is he exactly an "expert" on?
??:[onfused:

MIW ministars and MPs always let people fuck so they very gao wei........so they send in this fucktard Lionel de Dog as cannon fodder to divert attention and take some heat of them.

Lionel is PAP's weapon of mass irritation.
They know Lionel is a pain in the ass for many of their distractors.

A truly remarkable man. There was a time when people said that Lionel De Souza won't make it. But he did. There was a time when troubles seemed too much for him to take. But he did. He built a police force, strong and free, reaching out together for peace and harmony.

is he gona be played by al pacino or Robert deniro? or aaron aziz?

Why Lionel and not HARMON SINGH.

Harmon is a more celebrated police detective in the 70s.

Both are just tua pau sian. An old timer once told me that if an officer is capable and truly 'an officer and gentleman', others would glorify him. Need not glorify oneself. Pointless and useless. Also, see pay sia suay to praise oneself. In other words, self praise is international disgrace.

Put these two how lian and tua paus together, they won't even smell my fart! Sui bo?

Complain all the time still bearable. Imo, Lionel is the 'father of all hypocrites'. Almost impossible to find another in S'pore, other than the many MIW.

I think you could tell that Lionex de su sa to the face, that you have lived through Confrontation, Hock Lee Bus Riots, Racial Riots, May 13 & know what hatred is like!

An attention seeker!:mad:

Complain all the time still bearable. Imo, Lionel is the 'father of all hypocrites'. Almost impossible to find another in S'pore, other than the many MIW.

eh abang, i think ah, this guy name is Lionel the Susah lah, every time hear his name only ah, damn susah you know, cannot even relaak one korner! :D