• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Limpeh fuck you dead blah blah blah

longist

oh serious? I tot the argument was about you being a fucking foul mouth bastard?

So everyone in your family all sinkie? No mudlander?

Where's your pm btw?

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded loser dog!

Last time a dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and you this bastard loser ah gua dog was born, hence a dog is your father and your mother is a prostitute whore!

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard motherfucker loser dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard mad loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

dogs fucked your dead mother at the roadside!

longist

Re: why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-

Longist farked the cyber bitch kanfreely prostitute muther until orgase n kan freely was porn.

Limpeh fucked you dead! you quarral with ginfreely what for you bring in my nick for what?!

Last time a dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and you this bastard loser ah gua dog was born, hence a dog is your father and your mother is a prostitute whore!

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard motherfucker loser dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard mad loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

longist

Re: Unemployed PRC travelled 1 hour to return lost wallet to Malay owner & refused re

Man stfu nigger with your crazy ranting like a mad dog and pming and rep adding with vulgar msgs you won't win anyone at all to your side.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

Last time a dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and you this bastard nigger loser ah gua dog was born, hence a dog is your father and your mother is a prostitute whore!

longist

Re: Unemployed PRC travelled 1 hour to return lost wallet to Malay owner & refused re

don't forget the pm ok nigger. Seems you forgot. :rolleyes:

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded loser mad dog!

Last time a dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and you this bastard nigger loser ah gua dog was born, hence a dog is your father and your mother is a prostitute whore!

longist

Can pm again? :biggrin:

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded loser mad dog!

longist

Are you a bastard retarded nigger? :biggrin:

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded loser nigger mad dog!

longist

The state of things in sinkieland. Some random guy lost his wallet and some random guy picked up and returned it. None are sinkie.

you are a retarded bastard dog!

longist

2 pm for 1 post? Lame la nigger.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

nigger you forgot to pm me 2 posts.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

rofl why you pm so many times? Tired or not fucktard.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded fucktard loser nigger mad dog!

longist

slow la you.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

lousy la you fucker.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

useless la you worthless piece of shit.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

you are a bastard retarded fucktard loser nigger mad piece of shit dog!

longist

How is the weather today? nigger

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

never pm already ah? You clumsy olf.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

Diam diam limpeh :oIo:
Wah karn nin nia lah
Harn kar chan

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

quit sian to send a few pms to any nick that scolds you and you post same msg at them. Moron.

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

hello retard fucker

Limpeh fucked you dead!

longist

To shameless bastard loser coward malaysian-chinese bastard dog Jah_rastafer_I,

Limpeh fucked you dead!