Lim Tean is so kind to help an Indian man fight accident case for free but ended up so much trouble

Tell that to your whore mother wife daughters.
Same old ahmeng dog trick still want to deny not clone never comment on my face features. Shameless evil liar son of pahang whore through and through.

Siok is a common name and it’s not shiok and nothing to do with fuck. Pui your evil filthy Malaysian liar son of chicken mouth.

your mother kt latha mispelt it, she meant shiok coz u feel damn shiok after sucking black cocks, lol

Look at you talk like you are siao dog son of kt latha not making sense. Not me.

u like to fuck shiok shiok wat, lol
You dog son of chicken like to harm me by telling evil filthy lies shiok shiok that I Virgin fuck shiok shiok. And I am like lim Tean prepared to sacrifice my human right to take virginity test challenge but you evil filthy liar dog dare not. That’s the difference between high class human and low life dog. Enough said.

u know hokkien rite? then wat is bin? lol
My Chinese name put big big on twitter clearly stating what is bin in hokkien. You got guts go insult German everyday everywhere they ich bin blah blah blah. Go insult them ok. But of course you chinese dog dare not bully Angmoh.

Me the bitch of chicken like to harm others by telling evil filthy lies shiok shiok that I fuck shiok shiok. And I am an old slut whore prepared to sacrifice my smelly lau cheebye challenge cakelengs to fuck me hard. That’s the difference between high class human and a low life bitch like me. Enough said.

ok noted :biggrin: