• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Sia Sway = Ministar Without Porluckteebeetee

yourlaubu

Notice this motherfucker's favourite and obsessed word which he like to use again and again in every speech, the one and only long English word he has ever learnt and he cant stop showing off his fuckup pronounciation. This bastard is paid to forever stagnate workers salary at $1000-$1500 for the last 30 years. His favourite word is the best excuse he can think of, therefore his message to the workers each time "your por luck tee bee tee is not good, so how to increase pay?, look at my own porluckteebeetee, so fucking good, thats why my pay can jump $1.5M plus 33 months bonus"

Before anything I already put off by his hideous hairstyle

tharman.jpg

At least he got some hairstyle

this one is pundek not porluck, he is the main reason why your banks and the CBD are all flooded with pundeks. when you have pundeks for the top jobs, they will issue directives that all the downline departments must be filled with their own pundeks so the whole fucking place can smell like them

i tot say say favourite word was tripartite, meaning policy maker work together with the employer to screw the worker.

Tripartite means "three legs", the 'third leg' is to screw the SINgapore workers, while reading Daily CPF Statement printed on 'gilt edged' paper daily & singing off key, & tone deaf; "Oh!, what a joy!":p

This Zorro Scum has one of the flithiest cheebye mouth around.. Nothin good ever comes out of his smelly Ah Beng mouth.. I pity his poor mom.. She could be the target of many hokkien curses being muttered by many Sinkies over the years due to her bastard son's cheebye's mouth..

This fake union chief favourite slogan is work faster ,better and cheaper .
This arsehole is cursed by the workers in Singapore n he think he is very clever by doing some hip- hop or dressing up as Zorro.In reality,the workers of Singapore see him as a clown !

I simply switch channel whenever I hear him boasting about how he help to "cle-ate zobs" and never forgetting his "siok" CPF statements. Totally irrelevant guy, considering the union seems more focused on selling insurance and opening more supermarkets than fighting for higher wages for the lower income and the wronged.

[video=youtube;O4_KHjDsDag]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4_KHjDsDag[/video]

damn big deal hor? $1000 increase 10% = $100 over the past 30 years, with inflation wiping it out many times over while his own pay keep jumping by hundreds of thousands %%%%%

It's so damn ironical whenever he talks about productivity.