Life Goes On in SBF

It is nice to see that life is still going on as usual in SBF despite the accusation in the Battlestar Galactical thread by the thread starter that older members are running away and stopped posting. On the contrary I still see many seniors posting in other threads as usual.

Guess its only his Battlestar thread that's affected, ya it was getting so boring there.

It is nice to see that life is still going on as usual in SBF despite the accusation in the Battlestar Galactical thread by the thread starter that older members are running away and stopped posting. On the contrary I still see many seniors posting in other threads as usual.

Guess its only his Battlestar thread that's affected, ya it was getting so boring there.

Yes dear...That Kopi clown is just a Nutcase! :D

simi Battlestar Galactical thread? :*:

i tot that a boliao thread created just for kopi to rant only. just ignore his postings, treat like transparent can liao.

btw, how it feel to have the ground shake under you?

Full of shit attention seeker seeking to attract attention

i tot that a boliao thread created just for kopi to rant only. just ignore his postings, treat like transparent can liao.

I just read that the quake hit at 8.02pm local time.

At that time everyone was in the aircraft ready to leave at 8.10pm.

We did not feel anything in the aircraft however when the aircraft moving to the runway it stopped for more than half an hour and we didn't know why just thought maybe heavy traffic. On hindsight could be runway inspection but no announcement was made.

I don't even understand what he was trying to say in there. Bunch of mindless ramblings.

Yeah even that twit Alamaking is still around. :p

Kopi will meet his fate once he is ignored. :D

I agree IGNORE is the best solution but surely very soon he will appear here to rant.

Good Morning Master Joe,

Don't feel that way. The laucheows are scared stiff to post there just in case they kana exposed naked. They are using their clones and proxies to do all the spying and all the diggings. Soon, the thread will hit 10,000 views when One of the Big Bosses is exposed for WHAT HE REALLY IS!!!

So if you avoid that thread - it's to your own disadvantage. You may be the ONE being exposed naked there. So enjoy while it lasts...

Why did joetys zap Kopi ??? Want to know the true answer , go to thread....Joetys the Froggy Master...haha

I agree IGNORE is the best solution but surely very soon he will appear here to rant.

you are spot on
here am I ranting away
haha!!!

if you do no wrong
there is no need to justify any action
no need to ask people to judge you
you are clean - that's important

Kopi will meet his fate once he is ignored. :D

haha..you OPPO guys and all the CCCby Gang have been trying to do that for a decade, and you are still at it!!

All OPPOib are useless clones and proxies. PAPIB is the BEST!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

Mr Wong and Asterix are the BESTEST!!!

of course lah life must go on even with some pain and discomfort
some people pride already kana bruised
some powerful guys are afraid to post
they are using their clones and proxies
but wait no longer...the hacker is on the way...haha...enjoy yourself Joe...go and have a blast!!!
don't feel bad you are a nuclear power bombing away the kucikurats...

Yes dear...That Kopi clown is just a Nutcase! :D

hello dearest
don't say such nasty things lah
you are so lucky to be loved by all, esp that froggy joe
old uncle has no love, no friends, no nothing
a lonely old man living in one room dark flat
count your lucky stars - you are so fat and so plump..and so beautiful...froggy joe is a lucky man!!!

haha..you OPPO guys and all the CCCby Gang have been trying to do that for a decade, and you are still at it!!

All OPPOib are useless clones and proxies. PAPIB is the BEST!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

Mr Wong and Asterix are the BESTEST!!!
Kopi.Mr Wong says so?the famous lawyer now banker?

this is not the first time organized crime against kopi
this is not the first time organized boycott against kopi
this is not the first time organized ban against kopi....all pathetic failures
nevermind, try harder and try again...be like I H P ...daily masturbating until he too gave up and pengsai!!!
...life goes on with or without you guys...life is a blast!!!!!
ho ho ho...Christmas is coming to town...ho ho ho .....