• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liar - jerky Neo on TV

kaipoh

Hum Sai Neo, will appear on TV for " 我有話要說 " see how he deceive George Yeo and his pastor that he plotted to have sex with his actor only, but subsequently 12 more females tell how Deko Neo in many ways to seduce them and that including a underage girl. How come he can go free. Deko Neo still wants us to forgive him? If we do the same thing to Jerky Neo's mother, sister or daughter will he forget and for forgive us?

Dark Knight

That Tiko Neo must have paid a huge sum to settle his sexual affairs with all those women outside court.
Otherwise he will be ending up in jail and got his ass whipped.

bigboss

It is an unfair criminal justice system in the country where the police did not investigate allegations of sexual offence against teeko neo when lesser known sinkies would have been investigated. Does it mean being a friend of georgie boy is an impunity?

Vile pappies are trying to slowly reintroduce teeko jack back into to fold.
Being a minion does has its privileges.
Teeko Neo was never investigated.....the very least should take back all his NDP awards.

It takes two to tango. Jacky took his chances and got some reward. what is wrong with that. Look at the UK and australia where stars in childrens programmes like Sir Jimmy Savile and Rolf harris molested/sexually assaulted children who performed at their shows.

Hum Sai Neo, will appear on TV for " 我有話要說 " see how he deceive George Yeo and his pastor that he plotted to have sex with his actor only, but subsequently 12 more females tell how Deko Neo in many ways to seduce them and that including a underage girl. How come he can go free. Deko Neo still wants us to forgive him? If we do the same thing to Jerky Neo's mother, sister or daughter will he forget and for forgive us?

Why does he still hanker after forgiveness from other people? He's been forgiven by Jesus, no? :wink:

[video=youtube;yqFjY-omxyg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqFjY-omxyg[/video]

Vile pappies are trying to slowly reintroduce teeko jack back into to fold.
Being a minion does has its privileges.
Teeko Neo was never investigated.....the very least should take back all his NDP awards.

They can do whatever they want with their cronies and puppets.

We can do out part by just not watching his movies.

This is also partly why I boycott all of George Quek's F&B businesses. I rather skip a meal if there's only Food Republic or Toast Box available.

It is an unfair criminal justice system in the country where the police did not investigate allegations of sexual offence against teeko neo when lesser known sinkies would have been investigated. Does it mean being a friend of georgie boy is an impunity?

unfair?

changi express card

dont leave home without it.

19979_462821530598_762235598_11141493_2611593_n.jpg

Why does he still hanker after forgiveness from other people? He's been forgiven by Jesus, no? :wink:

[video=youtube;yqFjY-omxyg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqFjY-omxyg[/video]

jesus must ask for my forgiveness first..

Only shameless hypocrites attend those mega churches.....

Your own body is the temple of God. This is written in the bible. We donch need no churches.

Only shameless hypocrites attend those mega churches.....

Your own body is the temple of God. This is written in the bible. We donch need no churches.

All organised religions are like a club for social support. It is human nature to seek out a group of like-minded people who believe in the same things, have the same hobbies etc.

Your view captures the psychic of a small section of the mega-churches crowd only. Most just attend every Sun or most Sun and away from these attendances, they've no inter-mingling. So, the deep root cause of why these people join such mega-churches is not for social support or what else, but more solely of a selfish hypocritical belief they're saved and will prosper and also be assured of ruling on the right side of Jesus in an everlasting eternal life to come. And attending a mega-church is an act of publicly affirming that they're goodie-2-shoes that God has given special treatment, figuratively, the wheat from the chaff. What a bunch of hypocrites sucking on deacon and pastor dicks to get self-righteous holy redemption and self-delusion all rolled into one.

numero uno

It takes two to tango. Jacky took his chances and got some reward. what is wrong with that. Look at the UK and australia where stars in childrens programmes like Sir Jimmy Savile and Rolf harris molested/sexually assaulted children who performed at their shows.

difference was Jimmy saville and rolf harris was humilated and savage in the press and MSM. rolf harris was ent to jail. only in sinkieland does bastard teeko neo still receive wide publicity by mediacoprse and sh!tty times and still giving interviews like he is a saint. even the MIW have dirt on their hand and should retarct all his awards like what they did to Jimmy saville. at least the ang mohs have guts. only stupid sinkies still pandering to such a useless talentless ugly teeko director. everybody in west heard of john woo, zhang yimou, kurosawa etc. nobody heard of chow ah beng jack neo

All should boycott his movies that anyway are not worth watching. CNY coming, he got any new show to be screened during CNY?

Dark Knight

Tiko Neo's movies all of similar content and agenda.
His movie can only make it in Sillypore with the support of mediacorpse.
In fact I don't think he can make it far with the restricted creativity environment in Sillypore.

I will start watching his movies when there are chiobu nude sex scenes in them. :biggrin:

Tiko Neo's movies all of similar content and agenda.
His movie can only make it in Sillypore with the support of mediacorpse.
In fact I don't think he can make it far with the restricted creativity environment in Sillypore.