Liao,SBF Is Name The Most Net Nastiest Forum Site In Spore!

SBF certainly had a bad reputation..I was at KLIA today and wanted to surf Sammyboy and it was block and ban..it says base on our policy this website was block for being too explicit and is not allow!
What the bloody hell,i dont see anything bad about sammmyboy though i agree with Sam that there are many lunatics here but they are harmless creatures all talk but no action...Sam derserve an honest answer from the mudlanders authority as to why they block sammyboy.:rolleyes:

SBF certainly had a bad reputation..I was at KLIA today and wanted to surf Sammyboy and it was block and ban..it says base on our policy this website was block for being too explicit and is not allow!
What the bloody hell,i dont see anything bad about sammmyboy though i agree with Sam that there are many lunatics here but they are harmless creatures all talk but no action...Sam derserve an honest answer from the mudlanders authority as to why they block sammyboy.:rolleyes:
www.sammyboyforum.com izzit? lol :p:p

SBF Forum is full of retarded gay dogs, that's for sure:oIo:

One thing is for sure: clinton666 aka cunton666 is one of the handful of retarded gay dogs that frequent this forum....... for he does not even know that SBF stands for SammoyBoyForum even though he enjoys coming in here on a daily basis and masturbate to the threads, and went on to type "SBF Forum" as shown in the above. Why repeat the word forum twice u fuckin retard!?:oIo:

Named as the nastiest forum, SBF is able to provide 4-6 good candidates for any of the GRCs and I dare bet they will get at least 45% of the votes. Yes, no kidding. Field our 'bestest' and brightest from SBF and put the MIW and some Opposition to shame.

If sammyboy.com is blocked, just log in via singsupplies.com

I have not come across any network that blocks singsupplies.

Holly mama mia,Bro...i've just seen a 50foot monstrous great white website,the largest in the world...

Sam..There is only one word to describe you..
Sam..You are a PERVERT and a absolutely disgusting one.:rolleyes:
He's the No.1 pimp king in SG sex scene, dun pray pray :p:p

Ah Goh hor,yr proud msg instantly remind me our friend QXP,any update about QXP.

I appreciate if you can as I do not know.

Thank you.

when i tried to introduce my female friend this forum. they straight away called me a pervert without giving this site a 2nd look.