Sinkies, this is just a one man comment. Dun just take it highly just because he is rich..
does that mean we see his words as golden just because he is rich????
This Li from HK is close to Lau Lee.
Aiyah you are correct lah so simple also don't know?
Richest man in Asia not getting younger leh.
He needs to explore and use the zero inheritance tax laws here.
when a old veteran like him say something like that, i am sure there is certain agenda behind.
Agree. He is not that free to make a statement just for fun.
whoa...just nice...goldendragon, i need your advice seriously. if i find myself being harrassed by lasup matas, who can i go to lodge a complaint and get accountability? you should know my story for the past 13 years, they ruined my life completely. thanks.
The difference is that Spore PAP has a WORLD CLASS PROPAGANDA MACHINE whiLst HK does not have,and that Singapore's citizens are more stupid than Hkees.LKS who I believe is heading for HELL soon-within months(not confirmed by Creator)does not know.ASIA'S richest man Li Ka Shing has compared the two cities of Hong Kong and Singapore, saying that Singapore - spurred by its lack of resources - has relentlessly sought to reinvent and upgrade itself.
By contrast, Hong Kong is "like a spoilt child", with populism on the rise.
It has to step up its game and sharpen its competitive edge, said the 85-year-old property tycoon.
In an interview with mainland Chinese news website Caixin published on Thursday, Mr Li outlined what he thinks are the differences between the two cities - traditionally pitted as rivals - when responding to a question on how Hong Kong should encourage innovation.
Please elabrate - harrassed by lasup matas.
first, they investigate me then they get nothing out cos' i am innocent, then now they harrass me psychologically. for instance, many times, my email inbox got 55 emails at time 00:55, if it happened once, i never think much but it happened frequently, so i am reminded of the prison cell 55. do you get me, this kind of psychological harrassment? should i go see lky personally, to tell him to shut his cronies and to stop all his stupid nonsense by his cronies!
..............LKS which is 1 million tines better than your country's leaders.
If he was born in Sg, he will probably be a millionaire, not a billionaire.