• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Li Jiawei my darling Singaporean!!! Well done!!!

Li Jiawei made a fantastic return to world's and olympic table tennis when she played her BEST to help Singapore take the Bronze...Singapore take the bronze in the women's Team Table Tennis, beating Korea 3-0 in the best of five.

Jiawei demolished Seok!!! Feng demolished Kim!!! Jiawen and Wang demolised the Korean doubles!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a match!!! Li Jiawei is my new darling and heroine!!!! SHE IS THE BEST!!!! Well done Team Singapore!!!

Li+Jia+Wei.jpglijiawei_27_04_08_Large.jpg
U135P200T1D176980F12DT20080808031935.jpg20080813.081909_li_jiawei_120808.jpg
womens_singles_li_jia_wei.jpg

This is my new come back Singaporean world class player!!! Congratulations!!!!

11BC3C0452DEC7CA8BB9C2C9891.jpg

Li Jiawei played a very fast and lightning attacking game!!! Well done! She has matured after 4 years lapse!!!

16th+Asian+Games+Day+4+Table+Tennis+8Btl4HVXbhel.jpg

Her partnership with Wang was almost purrrrrfect!!!! The Koreans were completely rattled and devastated by Singapore's rapid fire!!!

Well done Singapore!!!

2012-08-07T111316Z_515653515_TB3E8870V5N3S_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWTEM-TTW400102.JPG

Singapore's Li Jiawei eyes the ball as she serves to South Korea's Seok Hajung in their women's team bronze medal table tennis singles match at the ExCel venue during the London 2012 Olympic Games ... Li demolished a disappointed Seok. The best game so far - full of rapid action!!!

2012-08-07T112420Z_1877722136_TB3E8870VO34M_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWTEM-TTW400102.JPG
Singapore's Li Jiawei looks on during a break in play against South Korea's Seok Hajung in their women's team bronze medal table tennis singles match at the ExCel venue during the London 2012 Olympic ... she is much prettier after marriage...more powerful, more matured and more composed!!! and more chio too !!!well done!!!

2012-08-07T123150Z_985253488_TB3E8870YSK7F_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWTEM-TTW400102.JPG
Singapore's Wang Yuegu (L-R), Feng Tian Wei and Li Jiawei celebrate after defeating South Korea in their women's team bronze medal table tennis match at the ExCel venue during the London 2012 Olympic ...

China players too tensed and too kadangkapur!!! Lost with tears - quite sad hor! Played for more than 2 hours!!!! Japan really fighters!!!