CoffeeAhSoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2014 Messages 9,293 Points 113 Jul 27, 2023 #21 Jialat liao ,
R Reddog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 6, 2012 Messages 3,409 Points 63 Jul 27, 2023 #22 laksaboy said: POFMA needs to be abolished. This is getting farcical. Click to expand... POFMA is a tool.
laksaboy said: POFMA needs to be abolished. This is getting farcical. Click to expand... POFMA is a tool.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,142 Points 113 Jul 27, 2023 #23 Why donch just let people read and let them decide if true or false instead of gahmen just saying it is outright falsehood. If nothing to hide why so scared to let people read falsehood !?
Why donch just let people read and let them decide if true or false instead of gahmen just saying it is outright falsehood. If nothing to hide why so scared to let people read falsehood !?
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Jul 27, 2023 #24 Just because you say it’s false means it’s false ah? LoL. The more you sue, the more ppl know you are lying
Just because you say it’s false means it’s false ah? LoL. The more you sue, the more ppl know you are lying
B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,500 Points 113 Jul 27, 2023 #25 sbfuncle said: This pofma thing is quite confusing. Does it mean got money to engage lawyers means can pofma ? There are so many topics and subjects in fb and other social media post. If everything can pofma then 没完没了 correct ? Click to expand... The minister can issue POFMA at his discretion .
sbfuncle said: This pofma thing is quite confusing. Does it mean got money to engage lawyers means can pofma ? There are so many topics and subjects in fb and other social media post. If everything can pofma then 没完没了 correct ? Click to expand... The minister can issue POFMA at his discretion .
B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,500 Points 113 Jul 27, 2023 #26 Fuckshit said: Just because you say it’s false means it’s false ah? LoL. The more you sue, the more ppl know you are lying Click to expand... When the minister decides that it is false,then it is false.
Fuckshit said: Just because you say it’s false means it’s false ah? LoL. The more you sue, the more ppl know you are lying Click to expand... When the minister decides that it is false,then it is false.