I don't think they can pofma it if they cannot prove what he said is untrue.
Phua hung only
This fella can speak very well, articulate very well and a very logical person. He can be his own lawyer de woh.
This is different from eg saying xxx is a corrupt gov. He would need to proof what he says and gather secret info about his claims.
If I say eg HC is a billionaire becos she have the key to our cpf vault.
Hc can pofma me with my 2nd point, but she cannot pofma my 1st point that she is a billionaire, unless she showed me all her bank accounts and the salaries she used to earn , tiobo?
If I say gansiokbin is a fucking slut, gansiokbin also cannot pofma me, unless she shows the public her pubic hair together with hymen, tiobo?
By saying hdb and sla make money from selling to sinkies, he can compute it based on what he thinks, and list down what he computed.
HDB and sla will need to dispute his computation with the actual factual data in order to pofma.
@NanoSpeed law advisor, tio bo?
Ah opinion based on what he thinks and computed, and not an allegation.