• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHY joined PSP means what ??

Decent start for LHY... Give him some credit for being willing to go to the Oppo side even if it's because of his personal feud with his Bapok Kor Kor. .. Can't help thinking somewhere in hell right now, Lau Cheebye and Gecko must be crying their hearts out, seeing their youngest son joining the Opposition... Karma is real indeed..
The antidote needs to be of equal strength to the poison. Let's hope it works.

I have a mental picture of him curled up like a ball and bawling his eyes out. :biggrin:

Like this? I think it's easier for him to cry in front of a camera. Such a consummate actor.

lee-hsien-loong-cry.gif

3-corner goh will be activated to fight wherever cheng bock (cb) plans to contest.

Why didn't he join opposition back in 2011 and 2016?it's all a case of too little too late.....

Now u start to kpkb?seriously makes me wonder what their true motives is..... probably something related to that stupid house.

I mean who cares about dishonouring the old farts wishes.....

Are u genuinely concerned with sinkies welfare in the first place?

Why didn't he join opposition back in 2011 and 2016?it's all a case of too little too late.....

Now u start to kpkb?seriously makes me wonder what their true motives is..... probably something related to that stupid house.
Perhaps it is because his family is being torn apart by the Pink One? His young son is exiled in the US, his wife is in a legal battle with the AGC, and of course oxleygate. Three strikes! And so he decided to do something about it. And if he succeeds, Sinkies benefit too. We ain't got nothin' to lose, hombre!

There is internal power struggle inside the Familee

dun forget their SIL, Man Ho is not a simple man

he is eying his Familee asset

this whole messy Familee affair is machiam those TV Serial plot

it is going to be the Ho vs Lee

There is internal power struggle inside the Familee

dun forget their SIL, Man Ho is not a simple man

he is eying his Familee asset

this whole messy Familee affair is machiam those TV Serial plot

it is going to be the Ho vs Lee
what's a good name for this tv drama?

High Power Familee Struggle

Korean Movie Companies should turn this into a K Drama Series

The ultimate slap in the face...even your own brudder cannot support you.

I really respect Yang for doing this.

Karma for suing his son......

what is psp all about ? pap second-rate defectors, rejects or what ?

This is a blatant lie. If you hate PAP, you hate Singapore.

I dislike PAP since 1988, but I’m still a patriot! I love Singapore so much I call myself a Sinkie Sheep!