• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL hao lian: Changi Security better!

Must justified his $4 million paycheck mah :p
Jiak liao bee Paper General gets $2.2 million just become A-kow , let his ginnar face the press :rolleyes:

you can have the best weaponery, best tank, best ssecurity doctrine...but if your soldiers are dying from training smoke grenades, you wonder if you should buy gas masks instead.

It's not Changi airport security better... it's because explosive making materials are more easily controlled on our tiny island

you can have the best weaponery, best tank, best ssecurity doctrine...but if your soldiers are dying from training smoke grenades, you wonder if you should buy gas masks instead.

SGD$13 billion budget does not include gas mask :eek:
Finance Minister will not approve that unless peasants are willing to pay SGD$13.8 billion ( kickbacks ) :D

what gas mask? Just a tiny Bomb and flags lowered at half mast

if a terrorist of average intelligence decides to strike in S'pore, he/she will succeed. if not successful, his/her kakis will complete the job. they can fail once, twice or even thrice. no problem. we can't fail even once. that's is the precarious position we are in. best is to be diplomatic. no need to go overboard and challenge these terrorists. once statement from pinky and we lost a citizen years ago.

thanking SPF veteran!

Let Sg kena one jialat one just to see chow Aqua fuckface eat his words is worth it