• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lets's laff at Chelski...

Whahahahaha... Last note kena hoot by Everton at Goodison Park 3-1.

sibei song see them lose and now bottom end of the table.

song song...:D

Have Chelsea thrown away the title ALREADY?

1908742_heroa.jpg

By Stephen Darwin
Sep 12, 2015 15:55:00

The Premier League champions were beaten 3-1 by Everton on Saturday, with Jose Mourinho conceding that he is not sure if his side can claw their way back into the title race

Jose Mourinho has conceded that he isn't sure if Chelsea are capable of getting back in the title race following Saturday's defeat to Everton.

The champions, who cruised to the title in the 2014-15 season, have only won one game in the Premier League from their opening five matches and were well-beaten by the Toffees at Goodison Park as Steven Naismith bagged a hat-trick.

And Mourinho insists that all the luck is currently against his side and that he does not know if the Blues will fight back and retain their Premier League crown. He told reporters: "Everything goes against us.

"We know we are making mistakes and every mistake goes against us. It's the old story for a striker. When things go well he scores with the elbow and knee, when they don't they hit the post and it bounces out.

"We need to win two games in a row and to get smiles on faces. Can Chelsea beat Arsenal? Sure. Can we win the title? I don't know.

"When you play against teams that are winning it's more difficult. I want to play against Everton when Chelsea is winning. When teams are winning against you it's more difficult.

"No [I don't feel pressure]. I think the refugees are under pressure. It's an honour and it's a pleasure every day [to manage Chelsea]."

So what do YOU think? Are Chelsea already out of the title race or, after only five games played, is there plenty of time for them to get back on track and ensure they're in the mix?

I'll laugh at them when they are relegated. Not now. :D

Chelsea are the reigning champions. Even if they are shit now, Everton laughing at chelsea is like a Fat women laughing at catwalk model for slipping on catwalk and after that they go back to being a fat ass who win nothing.

Sekali they finish 6th but win the CL... wonder which lucky team at 4th will be screwed out of a CL spot next season? :D

Laff laff laff...next game lose again I ROFL...:D

kNN, and I have 3 chelski players in my fantasy team.
Azpilicueta, Hazard and Costa.
Must transfer them all out.

Never pick a lot of 'ang pai' players for your fantasy team.

Pick some obscure smaller names who perform consistently.

Pick who oso bo use one lah.
Who ask M so kuai lan sack the charbo physio.. Now whole team lose morale :D

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho swore at Everton manager Roberto Martinez following his side's 3-1 defeat at Goodison Park on Saturday. Mourinho was incensed that Martinez had completed his post-match interview before him. (Daily Star)*

And Chelsea staff and the players' wives and partners are reported to be upset over Mourinho's treatment of first-team doctor Eva Carneiro, who has not worked since he criticised her for treating Eden Hazard during a 2-2 draw with Swansea in August. (Daily Mail)*

Confirm finito liaozzzz...i laff....

...Mourinho swore at Everton manager Roberto Martinez following his side's 3-1 defeat at Goodison Park on Saturday. Mourinho was incensed that Martinez had completed his post-match interview before him. (Daily Star)*
Another weird PR do by M. His responses to press of late have been strange, cannot fathom his logic. Imagine, saying earlier loss result was "fake"?! :confused:

Chosen 1 now has become gila 1 :p

Another weird PR do by M. His responses to press of late have been strange, cannot fathom his logic. Imagine, saying earlier loss result was "fake"?! :confused:

Chosen 1 now has become gila 1 :p

Life is liddat. It can change catching you unaware.:D

Whahahahaha... Last note kena hoot by Everton at Goodison Park 3-1.

sibei song see them lose and now bottom end of the table.

song song...:D

Gwan suck your madda fassyhole. Eediot bloodklat batty monkey. Mi a thump yu head and kick out yu teet dem. Seen?

It may be only 5 games played but it's rare to see the Boos (Blues) in this position :D

Mourinho loves taking swipes at me so there is no better time than now to do this and the best time is if they get relegated. :D

dhDE92D.jpg

I am a chelsea fan but i also wan to laugh.
Many players still in holiday mood.

The special one still commented he will drop his underperform star players but yet all played.
Balless special one.

Give false hope to the young players on the bench.

I must admit tis season roman has better tolerence.

I am a chelsea fan but i also wan to laugh.
Many players still in holiday mood.

The special one still commented he will drop his underperform star players but yet all played.
Balless special one.

Give false hope to the young players on the bench.

I must admit tis season roman has better tolerence.

Now playing against Chelsea is very simple: everybody just focus fire on Ivanovic. :D

I think there could be some factors:

1) Chelsea is building a new stadium, that's why maybe the board doesn't want to spend too much money in the transfer window.

2) Low morale because Eva Carneiro is no longer first team doctor. ;)

3) Short and poorly planned pre-season.

4) Politics e.g. Mourinho doesn't want to sell Cech (especially to Arsenal), Roman thinks otherwise.

5) Pressure to play 'Barca-style' possession game when the players are unsuitable to play in that system.