• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's set up the China-Free products and purchases movement. Boycott all China products and services.

It's a bit hard for certain products. You will have to give it some time for more manufacturing and investments to shift out of China.

Some things you can definitely choose to not give your business to: Pop Mart toys, Mixue dessert, Miniso goods, Luckin beverages, Chagee beverages, Scarlett snacks and beverages, mala hotpot franchise restaurants etc.

Minimize expenditure if you cannot outright boycott.
Luckin must use app to get your coffee. I better stick to mamak. Or kopitiam.

CCP are cowards..don't talk so much..got balls then go attack Taiwan..dun do coward stuffs like disrupting Japan concerts.
China blasts Japan over Taiwan but quietly avoids real retaliation to protect itself

China is loudly attacking Prime Minister Takaichi over her Taiwan comments, but behind the scenes Beijing is avoiding any real punishment against Japan.

China’s anger is mostly a performance for domestic politics, because serious sanctions would damage its own weakening economy.

Xi Jinping cannot appear soft on Taiwan, yet he also can’t risk pushing Japan closer to the United States and Taiwan.

Japan’s new Taiwan-friendly stance, combined with Trump’s stronger support for Taiwan, has put huge pressure on Beijing.

China is targeting Takaichi personally instead of Japan as a whole because they cannot afford to escalate.

Actual penalties remain minor, limited mostly to political outrage, travel warnings, and symbolic gestures.

China depends heavily on Japanese machinery, technology, and investment, making harsh sanctions too costly.

This conflict is now a long-term diplomatic standoff where China must “act furious” while quietly avoiding moves that would backfire.

FB_IMG_1764632510951.jpg

They want to capture your info when u sign up for their app whatever they want you to give them.
If you sign up for any China-related apps such as Taobao, Tencent, Alipay, JD, and others, they may still be able to collect your information.

CCP are cowards..don't talk so much..got balls then go attack Taiwan..dun do coward stuffs like disrupting Japan concerts.
Consider the Ukraine-Russia war: the destruction of infrastructure, the loss of troops, and the suffering of civilians in both countries are evident. Meanwhile, the US and NATO provide financial aid and weapons, seemingly prolonging the conflict and aiming to weaken Russia. Back in the US and NATO countries, their own troops, civilians, and infrastructure remain untouched and unaffected.
Does China wish to witness Taiwan clashing with their "blood brothers" as adversaries while being watch and helped by AMDK and their runner dog
You could also argue that Bekok are cowards, as after more than two months of posturing in front of Venezuela (wasting taxpayer dollars), they still lack the courage to take any action against Venezuela.
Another example in the Middle East: they let the proxy weaken the enemy until their air defense system was 99% destroyed. Bekok then went in with their bomber for the final strike, immediately declared a ceasefire, and claimed victory. I didn’t realize modern warfare was fought this way.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2025-12-...n-s-economy-would-collapse-1IKCbxPzNiE/p.html

Japanese scholar: Without China, Japan's economy would collapse​

Business18:39, 01-Dec-2025

00:37
wu_1jbcki4igr991gn4luj115o1kpqc.png

Japan's economy could collapse if it loses China, its most critical economic partner, warns Japanese scholar Hiromori Maedomari. He argues that political leaders must understand the global impact of their wrongful remarks. Responsible political judgment, he added, begins with putting people's livelihoods first.

At one time during trump's tariffs madness, Japan, korea and china were thinking of creating a more open trading area among themselves. But that was with previous PM.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2025-12-...n-s-economy-would-collapse-1IKCbxPzNiE/p.html

Japanese scholar: Without China, Japan's economy would collapse​

Business18:39, 01-Dec-2025

00:37
wu_1jbcki4igr991gn4luj115o1kpqc.png

stopped reading at cgtn. lol