• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's guess, will we allow the cruise ship to make landfall in Singapore on 10 March?

Confining them on board the ship is a death sentence even for the healthy ones,I suggest we quarantine them on tekong for the next 3 months until the virus runs it's course.

A Singaporean

Hope the virus spread to all school. The PAP knowing that the virus can spread without symptoms and yet want to do it. This is the PAP method to kill off Sinkies and replace with foreigners. 70% please wake up.

So many corona lurking on door handles, toilet seats and air con vents they still dare? Truly a feat of bravery! :eek:

The ship's home port is sinkieland, and the passengers got on the cruise from Sinkieland on Mar 3. Makes me think why those morons still want to go on cruise after the outbreak disaster on the Diamond Princess and with the Westerdam.
KNN they already paid the money so die die must go KNN

micromachine

Lieutenant General
let's welcome them Italians with open arms tomorrow!

https://tinyurI.com/tlf33k3

it.jpg

Let them disembark at St John's island - sinkieland's original leper colony.

BTW after this covid19 rubbish, the cruise industry is gone case liao

LaoTze

More ‘kan cheong’ cruiseship arrival in SG ...... 13 for this month‼

“There are at least three more scheduled cruise ship arrivals in Singapore in the next week, according to arrivals information on the Singapore Cruise Centre and Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore's websites.

Including the Costa Fortuna's call on Tuesday, there are at least 13 cruise ship arrivals scheduled in Singapore for the rest of the month, as of Monday afternoon.”

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

Isn't this visit malaysia year. Or tourism year or something. Why they stop cruise ship from berthing alongside their port?
If planes can land, ships can berth.

The Covid Fortuna ship has docked in Sinkieland.

Marina Bay Cruise Centre, so not Harbourfront.