• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's face it - our military scholars turned ministers are just lucky sperms

_40406431_billierebbc_203.jpg
cj_tan.jpg

tumblr_liq428sblp1qa0fruo1_400.jpg
This General bestest

Confuseous said:
I must say that I am impressed! At least he can console himself that he will be able to capably organise birthday parties for his children and his parents. He should do it soon too, before time passes him by and he will look back to those missing years with regrets. He should also not forget to organise one for his wife, the family member he has not mentioned missing. I really feel so sorry for this fella - sacrificing so much for Singaporeans.

He really set the trend for all Singaporeans to be qualified for a million dollar salary. Thank you, Gen. Tan.

Most of these scholars are good at only studying and nothing else. It may have worked in the past but now Singapore is in a big mess because of them.

One ones if they really work to get the grades or their grades are inflated

don't be like that lah, give these scholars a fighting chance
they can score a's, run parades and do the hip hop dance
versatile they are, credentials top notch at a glance
cause you to cringe and get me into poetic trance

they must be doing something right when you're in a knot
they got all "a" level answers right less you forgot
it's not easy to get picked in the scholarship lot
and start becoming a highly paid kiss-ass robot

please be mindful of insults leveled at your elites
as they can threaten each one with meaningless lawsuits
if they can't get you to court they may go into fits
and resort to eye ass ay to break you into bits

so don't play play for fun with your accomplished scholars
they are your best hope to increase shareholders' dollars
at least you are not required to wear dog collars
or get thrown into imh with all bi-polars

don't be like that lah, give these scholars a fighting chance
they can score a's, run parades and do the hip hop dance
versatile they are, credentials top notch at a glance
cause you to cringe and get me into poetic trance

they must be doing something right when you're in a knot
they got all "a" level answers right less you forgot
it's not easy to get picked in the scholarship lot
and start becoming a highly paid kiss-ass robot

please be mindful of insults leveled at your elites
as they can threaten each one with meaningless lawsuits
if they can't get you to court they may go into fits
and resort to eye ass ay to break you into bits

so don't play play for fun with your accomplished scholars
they are your best hope to increase shareholders' dollars
at least you are not required to wear dog collars
or get thrown into imh with all bi-polars

Nice poem.

while not all scholar occifiers are bad but most really cannot find their ass with both hands. i seen battlion led by so call scholar fail atec but still can promote to full colonel while those farmer CO stuck at major. really no justice. i dunno what this occifier name but he the CO of 42sar ard 97, failed atec badly, delay mission cut in less than 4hr, first mission dawn attack become last light attack etc etc... Opfor troopers surprise by how easy it was to overcome 42sar in the three days in kanchanaburi as opfor troopers share the same camp as 42sar and believe the official scholar=good bullshit like any 20yo. after 42sar trooper ord, many were recall back for investigation for cheating in the ORD shoot which apparently over 90% were obtain marksman result where the norm is about 30-40%. apparently the CO of 42sar want to use the ORD shoot result to cover his failure at the battlion atec. but being a "scholar" who never live in the real world, he assume 90% markman result is possible, especially when his men are "air" level batch where more than half are four eyes.:rolleyes:

after what i observe in the saf, i strongly believe 80% of the occifiers corp are jiak liao bee standard only.

And how are you to tell they were tops in their previous vocations? They never went to war. They never had someone from the "other" side aim a rifle at them. They never had to save a fallen fellow comrade in a serious situation. In fact, I doubt if these scholars could've even handled a school courtyard brawl - Sec 4 level.

My two cents.

Singapore is one of the few countries whose military leaders have a 100% record when it comes to winning battles. Please don't belittle them :D

while not all scholar occifiers are bad but most really cannot find their ass with both hands. .

I've ORDfor so many years and the situation have not changed one bit. I remember back then, all the sergeants swear that if war breaks out, the we will first shoot all the scholar officers before we all get killed by their stupidity.

We spent so much on defense but without leadership, history will repeat itself and Singapore will fall as easily as WWII

I've ORDfor so many years and the situation have not changed one bit. I remember back then, all the sergeants swear that if war breaks out, the we will first shoot all the scholar officers before we all get killed by their stupidity.

We spent so much on defense but without leadership, history will repeat itself and Singapore will fall as easily as WWII

Well then the soliders will have to lead

The term 'General' in SAF, and for the PAP, could be as in 'commonly' or 'in generally only'. And so general could mean 'so so only' Hokkien is 'chai chia', Cantonese is 'hia kum yong ler' in Chinese 'pu tong'. In a nutshell 'boh leow'.

They WERE NOT generals. Generals are promoted based on proper experience: Dwight Esienhower, Louis Mountbatten, Philippe Leclerc de Hauteclocque, David Petraeus were all proper generals. Even those Singaporeans like Bernard Miranda are proper military people. Not TCJ or CCS.

The events in the recent weeks have one thing in common - some of the most stupid, immature comments came out of the supposedly talented military scholars turned ministers.

Khiew Chiew, who talked about $10 oyster chai tau kway in an utterly unrelated argument about salaries. His past antics as a stand-up comedian are well documented on Youtube.

U call this Lucky meh? Maybe U should go ask kids who are supported by single parent and the family quality as being poor in SG if they are lucky

chan-chun-sing1.jpg

U call this Lucky meh? Maybe U should go ask kids who are supported by single parent and the family quality as being poor in SG if they are lucky

Indeed.... its devolution in progress. From a plucky boy with determination, to an ah beng "kee chiu".... still using his secondary 4 leadership skills

while not all scholar occifiers are bad but most really cannot find their ass with both hands. i seen battlion led by so call scholar fail atec but still can promote to full colonel while those farmer CO stuck at major. really no justice. i dunno what this occifier name but he the CO of 42sar ard 97, failed atec badly, delay mission cut in less than 4hr, first mission dawn attack become last light attack etc etc... Opfor troopers surprise by how easy it was to overcome 42sar in the three days in kanchanaburi as opfor troopers share the same camp as 42sar and believe the official scholar=good bullshit like any 20yo. after 42sar trooper ord, many were recall back for investigation for cheating in the ORD shoot which apparently over 90% were obtain marksman result where the norm is about 30-40%. apparently the CO of 42sar want to use the ORD shoot result to cover his failure at the battlion atec. but being a "scholar" who never live in the real world, he assume 90% markman result is possible, especially when his men are "air" level batch where more than half are four eyes.:rolleyes:

after what i observe in the saf, i strongly believe 80% of the occifiers corp are jiak liao bee standard only.

Yes..that is why our defence budget keep increasing..have to continue feeding these officers...and they say defence important...how to survive enemy attack like that??? might as well surrender now

Donkey years ago started with LTA

Met a scholar once at a cocktail reception - he didn't know I kick his boss' face in Sec 4... KNN, mickey mouse ears, short like fark, study mathematics in Cambridge... say want to become CO NDU. Bloody hell don't think his 2.4km run is less than 10mins, NDU what cock... probably let him pass the diver course because he is a "scholar". That time he was CPT.... talk so much cock. Bet today he is some paper pusher in MINDEF, possibly already COL or Rear Admirer

Bro..if war comes we are soo fucked bcos of such 'Generals'. The situation will be no different when the Germans invade France during WW2...the French just surrendered en mass...due to the crap leadership the French had..the Brits at that time were to blame too

We got MAJOR problems of making GENERAL mistakes:(............. if agree, please Keechiew:D

For this we pay top dollar? Disheartening isn't it ? I think most Singaporeans don't care one iota for the NDP unless their kid is participating. National pride has taken a dive. There is more audience participation at GE opposition rallies without the organizers even having to try very hard.