• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lets cook Curry Sinkie

[video=youtube;bxHk7crO-jQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxHk7crO-jQ&feature=related[/video]

Bro drifter.... i very dizzy and headache liao.... :o

bro..i think you eat too much curry ...too heaty liao ...;) give you this drink to cool you down ...

[video=youtube;LaoOt5sNYF4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaoOt5sNYF4[/video]

brother MuthuCURRY ...tulan liao ..so start this thread ...;)

If u are indian, permitted to cook curry only certain days, how will u feel?
If u are chinese, permotted to eat durian only certain days, how will u feel?
If u are malay, permitted to cook nasi lemak only certain days, how will u feel?
This is your land n home, have to live n listen to FT?

i have mentioned it before. it should be the other way round.

when the local indian feels like cooking curry (as and when he feel like it), the prc FT has 3 options :

1) bear with the nice aroma
2) close his own windows and door
3) get out of his own house if he cannot take the nice smell

no way should we stop the local indian from cooking in his own house.

If u are malay, permitted to cook nasi lemak only certain days, how will u feel?

Cannot be helped. This is kampong spirit...

bro..i think you eat too much curry ...too heaty liao ...;) give you this drink to cool you down ...

Haha... I dizzy cos of those ah neh shithead... :D

My neighbour, few houses down the road has just invited me to his house this Sunday for a curry feast. He says he is cooking abalone with banana curry ......:)

Wah, you sober already? wheres your binya binya?

... when the local indian feels like cooking curry (as and when he feel like it), the prc FT has 3 options :

1) bear with the nice aroma
2) close his own windows and door
3) get out of his own house if he cannot take the nice smell ...
4) f**k orf back 2 ur kampung in prc! ...

21572_319265973853_588128853_4791785_978116_n-199x300.jpg

let's have curry tonight dear...

no choice lah ...even the goverment also favour them ...next time just throw your curry at them lor ..