Let the fireworks start: Anus Yee PS registered for NS

steffychun

https://www.facebook.com/2868089146...6808914699053/985794564800481/?type=3&theater

To quote your fucking motherfucker idol

I have registered for NS, YAY!!!

Now I have absolutely no idea why people would think they are effectively intimidating me with a ‘Wait till you go into NS’ or ‘NS is coming for you, hahaha’. You do realise that if I’m in national service, I will have first-hand experience with all the horrible things that happens inside those military camps (the stressful atmosphere, the dirty living conditions, overexertion, people becoming depressed due to the regime, people becoming insane due to the regime, people treated unfairly due to giving sergeants a lack of respect even though they don’t deserve that respect, loud horns waking you up at 2am, suicides, even more anecdotes from peers validating how traumatising national service is) and I get to blog and make videos about all of that, right?

And since I’m actually witnessing and experiencing the turmoil firsthand, the viewership and the international condemnation towards our already horrid military system, will be tremendous wouldn’t it? The hair might be loss, but the brain is always there (unless they try do something with it, in which case other people will write about that too).

So it’s either they treat me like god, allowing me to take a shit on the canteen tables and slap the sergeant’s face whenever they’re naughty, or they do their best to try to brainwash and fuck with me because I’m Amos Yee, in which case I and support groups from all over the world will write about it, and I wish you very good luck for 2019’s elections, and there won’t be any sg50 celebration or lee kuan yew’s death to help you this time.

I am absolutely excited for national service, it will be an utterly exhilarating 2.5 years, maybe more if I’m (most likely) sent to the detention barracks (which will be blogged about too).

It is time to continue fucking the government by fucking national service in the ass! Come at me, motherfucker!

Let the games begin!!!!

wait till they put him into one of those ah beng,huan na kia,ang soon tong platoon where nobody speaks english and everybody smokes,wooo weee,hes gonna voluntarily commit himself to imh for the rest of his ns stint.

His Yankee doodle voice will do well with the Ah Bengs. Scholar Generals might want to learn about the accent before the they flung overseas.

Bro now 2015 no more this type liao

he is going to learn the regimental discipline in a hard way from the way he write and think about it.

Bro now 2015 no more this type liao

yeah u wish,i ord not too long ago and i tell u,iv read thousands of books fiction and non fiction in my life and the first time iv heard of ang soon tong and any of that retarded garbage these jokers subscribe to and think is all real was in NS.not to mention the endless talk about black magic and Buddhist charms and kuman thoong and thai baby spirits and all that retarded shit.theres 70 percent religious people on this island and apparently quite alot of retarded morons walking around still.NS is the only place on earth where u can find people where education has made so little impact on their brains that they actually waste time thinking about this shit,its almost like they born in africa,i watched a movie made in africa by africans once,africans love that voodoo,black magic,curses,they use it in everyday life,on their wives,husbands,lovers,fil,mil,brothers,sisters,business,colleaques and whatnot.

So what vocation Lance Corporal Yee gonna get? Place your bets, gentlemen.

hes going into the full metal jacket squadron,pretty soon hes reciting the rifleman's creed and blowing his brains out in the toilet.

[video=youtube;vc2cPuwpqTg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vc2cPuwpqTg[/video]

Friends, its only NS lah, Let's not make it sound like it is some kind of gulag or madhouse. I went through it myself. Yes, it was physically demanding but nothing impossible for young men to overcome. Yes, there was abuse, but how severe? You feel like shit, but still came out of it, able to laugh it off years later. Looking back at NS, it was actually fun and at times even enjoyable and funny. There may be a handful who may have it exceptionally hard because of already stressful family/personal circumstances, but for the majority, it was just exposure to military issues, regimentation, and some strange platoon mates. It's not as bad as you guys make it to be. Relax man. Amos just has to do what many others already have.

he is going to learn the regimental discipline in a hard way from the way he write and think about it.

I think no CO, RSM, OC, CSM, PC, Pl Sergreant, Sec Commander or anyone wants to command him. They would pass him from unit to unit to unit until either DB or he end up nowhere land.

KNN give him LCP for what? He will brag or bitch about it. Then by DB aftr DB he will be demoted till no rank.

nee soon camp has drama troup but he will fit in well with the armor division. imagine him firing into the VIP stand on national day, shit will fly

he is dead sucker,blame both his parent. for sheltering him from the outside world.

You don't blackmail the government with your blog and videos and expect to be treated like god in the army.

You will only get shit. You eat with a shitty mouth and that is what it is for .

Not only that, your whole life will be a whole life of shit.

They will come at you. You can run , but you can't hide.

Wake up from your folly soldier ! Repent ! Be good ! Be loyal ! Be proud of NS !

Amos yee will be insanely famous in NS, wanna bet? in a fucking positive way..

You never serve so shut up

Dun be jealous of amos yee.. He got more balls than you and more of a man than you.. At least he dun earn a living by sucking his Master's dick like you.

Speak for yourself loser. Amos has more balls than you Mr Keyboard warrior.

Anway we all including Amos serve our NS but you did not.

So shut the fuck up, jiu hu kia.