Let me teach PAP how to contain the spread of Coronavirus in Singapore

All those SPRs from India Malaysia China who have been out of Singapore for more than six months should not be allowed back into Singapore. These people obviously have homes in their home countries and have no good reason to come back to Spore except to get benefits and are coming back to Singapore to hide from their troubled countries. Get free 14 day home stay in 5 star hotels and free hospital Coronavirus treatment which their countries like China do not provide even to citizens. Don’t call me cruel - I am like Taiwan government that knows the ugly truth of people and ban export of face masks early on during Coronavirus. We should learn not to be kind to SPRs who are not sincere to contribute to Spore economy since they are away from Singapore for more than half a year.

And btw I am a Singapore citizen but also got no free hospital treatment for Coronavirus and PAP even robbed my integrated shield plan protection if I want to go to Malaysia to do business. So why is PAP so cruel to citizens like me with properties overseas but so kind to SPRs with properties overseas? They are citizens in other countries okay?

We should learn not to be kind to SPRs who are not sincere to contribute to Spore economy since they are away from Singapore for more than half a year.

Singapore is too small a country to give charity to the world okay? Last time so stingy on citizens don’t give free study for citizens but now spend money on foreigners SPRs as if money grows on trees.

And btw I am a Singapore citizen but also got no free hospital treatment for Coronavirus and PAP even robbed my integrated shield plan protection if I want to go to Malaysia to do business. So why is PAP so cruel to citizens like me with properties overseas but so kind to SPRs with properties overseas? They are citizens in other countries okay?

And if PAP want to do charity, remember that charity starts at home ok.

Singapore is too small a country to give charity to the world okay? Last time so stingy on citizens don’t give free study for citizens but now spend money on foreigners SPRs as if money grows on trees.

USA government angmoh the best can print money to shore up their US stocks without hyperinflation. Spore government can or not?

And btw I am high risk vulnerable people with underlying illness too: Severe sleep apnea. People who died from Coronavirus because they have complications from other illness and died from can’t breathe isn’t it? And what is severe sleep apnea? High level of breathing interruptions when sleeping. No need to be a doctor I also know I have high risk of complications if I ever get infected with the virus. So PAP you are very cruel to me high risk vulnerable people okay?

Many SPR working from home in malaysia lagi shiok , many SPR hv HDB rent out n not staying in sg , also work from home in Mslaysia lagi shiok, house rental also never declare tax lagi shiok. But 70% minions all ok with it.

Why are sinkies so kind to parasites indeed? Because they are parasites that are not affected themselves.

Parasites that get to earn 300k 500k 700k obscene bto profits from subsidies grants paid by me taxpayers money.

But u get fuck from us is enough..