• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Less crowded now, everyone off for the holidays

Long ago, I had went to a restaurant there for a wedding dinner.
There was also a bowling alley next to it.

me remember the chinese wedding dinner there

not too bad lah those days...so happy.....friend got married......

sbf oso quieter ... :rolleyes:

u wil oso try ur favorite banana fish curry wifout having any alcohol ...

everyone in measured mood
rather anxious on tenterhooks

haha...thanks to holmes....

Anyway back to my thread. Always like the holiday season which stretch from Dec to CNY. Going to be busy feasting, partying and catching up with buddies and old friends. Let's all shake off all our negativity and enjoy these holidays. Merry Christmas everyone and hope u have a great New Year ahead.

i hope your wishes and goodwill prevail'
we need to remove all the negativity here

i hope your wishes and goodwill prevail'
we need to remove all the negativity here

We'll!! Negativity can only be removed if there is real change. But maybe we can take a break over the next 2 months to enjoy the holidays.

yes i agree...

for me , it has been a very bad year

when mbsslots turned mbssluts and when they offered to bribe and buy me over for a sum, i knew things will turn bad

you are right bro, and i also agree with eErotica69, maybe i shall take a break from all these negativity...and hopefully when
i return, all the negativity and toxicity will disappear and replaced by a more friendly, enlightened and intellectual forum..

yah, wishing you and your family a merry christmas and a happy new year in advance..take care and cheers!!!

Fucking greedy PAP wants to draw high salary so sacrifice the people's interest by importing so many fucking cheebye strangers into Singapore. I MISS THE LATE 80s and 90s...not so crowded and good pace of life.

I have not voted for PAP for last 2 elections becos of their fucking GREED!

3 to 4 million population is just nice. fark that 6.9 million idea.

second that notion, my kampung folks now convinced that 6.9 million or more is a bad idea to entertain.

Like what they say: if you don't have a big head, don't wear a big hat.

If you don't have the land, don't cram lots of people into it.

The PAP govt is myopic and lacks wisdom. And we are paying the price.