• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leong Mun Wai has shown better advocacy skills against a SC

Good hands will Fix this Problem soon
pappies should find it a joy in parleement to battle and debate all challenges as such sexercises no matter how frivolous or trivial will hone their skills and sextra senses for crisis management in times of duress or under fire. they will help them think with their feet too. instead pappies are too spoilt, sheltered, and pampered to face any adversity, preferring to spend more time to enjoy mango, papaya, and chiku appreciation on the side. durian husks flying in their faces provide better tropical fruit appreciation in the real (hostile) world.

Semaj2357

pappies should find it a joy in parleement to battle and debate all challenges as such sexercises no matter how frivolous or trivial will hone their skills and sextra senses for crisis management in times of duress or under fire. they will help them think with their feet too. instead pappies are too spoilt, sheltered, and pampered to face any adversity, preferring to spend more time to enjoy mango, papaya, and chiku appreciation on the side. durian husks flying in their faces provide better tropical fruit appreciation in the real (hostile) world.
hanor, the shitskin murali was trying to infer that ah leong advocated rent-cuntrol through the skin of his teeth and sow the seeds of discuntent as leong is now the fall guy to take pot shots at, being the man-go flavour of the month to detract from the recent scandals.
apart from the huskle and bustle (of tua liap indranee), the wheat-chaff blows gently in the winds of change that coated the clitorial hood of ah cheng till that blurry-eyed ah chuan had to play misty for her :whistling:

The only complain I have about Leung Mun Wai is to please drop that green suit. Always appear in that green suit you buay sian meh ?

congo9

They will sneakingly put words into your mouth if you are not careful with these snakes around.

They are actually not there to throw out policy, they are there to tell you that their policy works great. If they can't , they will start to put words into your mouth.

LexLuthor

may be he has a green hat to go with the green suit.
Or maybe he is waiting for Mrs Leong to help dispel Murali's insinuation that he is advocating rent control by renting out Mrs Leong's house to a serial sex-for-stay tenant, aka, California Low Hunk but well-hung for free in return for a green hat ? :biggrin: :biggrin: