• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leemember the clown who encouraged sinkies to send parents to JB?

Voldermort

1650123382355.png

https://shrtcô.de/b9WqtZ

As a matter of fact, cheapskate pap cock sucking clown whore gansiokbin did sent her aged mum to jb old folks home. @ginfreely lu fucking bastard son of the gan ownself act high class stay condo but ended with low ses condo imagining high ses :FU:

Might as well go to one of the Chinese villages further north in Malaysia e.g Selangor. I bet you can stretch your Sinkie dollars to pay for half a year of expenses there.

Cost of living is super cheap e.g. one big plate of wanton mee = 2 ringgits.

Most importantly, the air and water are clean.

Might as well go to one of the Chinese villages further north in Malaysia e.g Selangor. I bet you can stretch your Sinkie dollars to pay for half a year of expenses there.

Cost of living is super cheap e.g. one big plate of wanton mee = 2 ringgits.

Most importantly, the air and water are clean.
If further north, south thailand, same food, atmosphere.

a_korusawa

View attachment 142510

https://shrtcô.de/b9WqtZ

This is NOT toking cok! its real and took nearly 20yrs in the making !!!

ok, now
- why do you think jurong become housing all medical cares, jch, and healthcare services?
- why do you think jurong suddenly house the only hsr custom station to iskandar
- why do you think sgp pay for 100% in building both custom control stations in Jurong and Iskandar
- why do you think so many corporate investment into iskandar when all tiongs oledi evacuated after money laundry there
- and so on, so on . . . .

simply becoz in the next 10-15yrs, you will see many old folks incl. you & me who needs aged care and healthcare services will be resident there whilst surplus medicals supports, the conveniences of transporting bet. 2 stations (jurong & iskandar) will be accessed easily !

this is no joke! be prepared and face reality! our gahmen would rather take this than letting all old folks cpf slips and them retiring into southern Thailand where there are also plenty of retiring villages with superb medical cares there too!