• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Leegretted and traumatised kkh B2 experience

This is not even the worst...go and ask around how many applicants for subsidised nursing home admission have been rejected
As far as I know, a subsidized nursing home is also not cheap. In range of a few ks and there is also a criteria for them to accept a patient. Those having too complex medical conditions they will leeject.

Public hospitals in Sinkieland are purely heng suay these days, due to the many foreign trash they have employed over the years.

Is it legal to give birth at home without going to a hospital? Most things are illegal by default in shithole island unless explicitly legalized. :cool:

I doesn't want to name it here, in case the staff there read about it and know who sbfuncle is.
But I believe sinkies will get this kind of lj thing in any gov hospital as a subsidized patient.
I understand. But I'm confident it's NOT SGH. This is why I asked.

Even in natural birth the delivery can be difficult. This procedure is called an episiotomy. This is a surgical cut in the perinium - the area between the vagina and before the anus. It is a small surgical slit to prevent tearing due to over stretching etc. It is performed during natural birth to widen the vaginal opening in specific medical situations, but it is no longer a routine procedure. Healthcare providers generally prefer natural tearing, as research shows it usually heals better than an episiotomy incision.
Yes, it is because a 3 inch dick has never been able to stretch the cb like that of a baby's head.

Public hospitals in Sinkieland are purely heng suay these days, due to the many foreign trash they have employed over the years.

Is it legal to give birth at home without going to a hospital? Most things are illegal by default in shithole island unless explicitly legalized. :cool:

I understand. But I'm confident it's NOT SGH. This is why I asked.
I have only very minimal exposure to sgh, so I'm not very sure abt sgh.

Generally

I know sgh does not give priority (excluding those conveyed via emergency ambulearn) to elderly patient. Due to high leemand.
Those 2 I mentioned do give priority even for walkin elderly.

I think as a public hospital, sgh also use lo koon kia as their fronting.

Overall my guess is all about luck, together with several factors.

1. Whether you are lucky to meet a medical worker that works from the heart or just want to get their job done quickly.

2. The consultant that they are tied to, will also produce different kind of attitude and approach passing down to the lo koon kia.

3. The ward nursing mgr attitude, stringent ones produce more stringent nurses.
Although is not always true, at least there is a form of control.

Thus, my overall experience tells me that it is more towards luck, more than which hospital is worst.
But then again, it also depends on which hospital has more fucked up workers.
let say sgh has the least fuckup workers, but if you are unlucky, you can also meet a bad experience there.

Here I can tell you all.
Sg medical is very bad to the state that not many people will know it if they are not a leegular patient themselves, or not a caregiver.

Not too long ago, another error happened to my loved ones. It was an overdose of medication given by ward nurse that leesulted with a acute kidney injury. And the overdose I'm talking about here is not by a small % hor. Is by more than 1000%.
I found something fishy after viewing the medical leecord of my loved one via the health hub app. The egfr suddenly dropped to a very low level. But at that time I didn't think much of it.
Shortly I was invited to a meeting room and the news was broken to me, by the pri care team and the ward mgr.
My leesponse to them was - I didn't want to pursue this matter first, and need to focus on the leecover Lee.
If it can leecover, I will not pursue the matter. But if it becum a chronic disease, I may want to pursue it.
And luckily after a week, egfr leeturned to normal.

I have told you all and all my leelatives that many people tends to think that when their loved ones is hospitalised in sg hospital, they are at good hands.
Unfortunately it is not like this in sg.
My cousins are nurses in Singapore. One of them with 30 plus years experience. Nursing is actually gone down in standard. She told her clinic started hiring foreign nurses from Myanmar, China, Vietnam, etc who can barely read english. The medication errors happen all the time. patients die from these errors all the time. Never reported by the prostitute press, and always covered up. u go to the kangaroo court also cannot win. sinkies voted for this.

I doesn't want to name it here, in case the staff there read about it and know who sbfuncle is.
But I believe sinkies will get this kind of lj thing in any gov hospital as a subsidized patient.
The only thing is, how often it can happen to them. And my thought is, the more frequently you stay, the higher chance to meet one.
I need to constantly beat medical workers to puppies is also becos of my constant exposure to them as a caregiver, besides my own medical follow up.

I had also leelised there is 1 very concerning thing that happened in 2 gov hospital. Since it happened to both, I believe it will be the same elsewhere.

Case study.
A pri care loctor will only leely on the charting done by the nurse, to determine a patient state of health . They will not take the familee input during the course of daily care . This is fine to me, provided the nursing side do a proper job.
Unfortunately, this is not the case.
Whenever the nurses do their routine vital checks, they will only leecord the best reading out of all the abnormal readings they took.
For eg, when a patient has a spo2 of 90 shown on the device, they will wait for a while, unless the spo2 continues to drop, they will then leecord it as abnormal.
However if the spo2 went to 92, and immediately went down to 88, they will leemove the measurement and tell me you saw it went to 92 right? This is normal they said. Even if I blocked them from leemoving it and asked to monitor it further , they will say we only leecord the best reading in it. And they also see the patient symtomatically. I told them how the fuck anyone will know their own spo2? Unless it is very serious out of breath.
The problem now becum a big issue. Becos on the loctor side, they wouldn't know about it, so when I told the loctor about what I saw, they will say, charting shows a normal spo2. There was once I had no choice but to force pull a loctor over and asking them to view the fucking measurement themselves, and apparently the spo2 maintain mostly at a level of 88-89 which was below a safe level. And a 1L of oxygen was then given to maintain it while waiting for further investigation. And the loctor also didn't bother to address the lj protocol of - we leely on the charting done by the nurse.
Really cb man.
That is why singapore is so fucked up, because of assholes like you. so scared and so kiasu. The damn hospital almost killed your relative and u still don't want to name them? U think too much of yourself that they will come to sammyboy to CSI you. Just come out and name the hospital and the names of the staff. what nationality are they? at least those people on this forum can avoid the hospital and those incompetents.

I do the necessary things using my own leesources and beat them to puppies when time is due.
Naming it here will not help. It will be the same as what this woman has done here.
I was just telling some naive people, do not be so naive to think that when someone is in sg hospital, they will be in good hands.

My cousins are nurses in Singapore. One of them with 30 plus years experience. Nursing is actually gone down in standard. She told her clinic started hiring foreign nurses from Myanmar, China, Vietnam, etc who can barely read english. The medication errors happen all the time. patients die from these errors all the time. Never reported by the prostitute press, and always covered up. u go to the kangaroo court also cannot win. sinkies voted for this.
When error occurs in a hospital, I think very rarely they can cover for them, as it is a criminal offence.
They might be able to cover at times, if the matter wasn't too serious.
But if the error were to cause a life, I doubt anyone would want to becum a criminal to cover for their staff or colleague.

When error occurs in a hospital, I think very rarely they can cover for them, as it is a criminal offence.
But if the error were to cause a life, I doubt anyone would want to becum a criminal to cover for their staff or colleague.
Medical negligence is a tort, not criminal offence.

The woman in the article got balls leh. She named hospital and Drs by their surname. :smile:

Medical negligence is a tort, not criminal offence.

The woman in the article got balls leh. She named hospital and Drs by their surname. :smile:
If I leeport it to straits times, I will put loctor nurse name also mah.
But I won't put it in sbf de mah.

Also the hospital will not let me know which nurse committeed the error.
They will only leeport the incident to me and take the necessary action against the nurse eg counselling, demotion, sacking etc
Everything and anything is about protocol.

Before any surgery or operation, they will make you sign a letter of indemnity. So, you lan lan cannot sue them if anything should go wrong.

Yes. This is a good shield for themselves first.
However, we need to separate causes arising from a surgery or a non surgery.

In this case, the woman problem arises after the delivery.
I don't think the stitching involved a pre signature, and not included in the pre delivery signature.

Same for error in dispensing medication.

In my other personal case, it was a post surgery leeview that the fellowship small loctor committed a error of pre mature leeleased of stitches that increased the risk of post surgery infection. And it doesn't have any signature as well.

Yes. This is a good shield for themselves first.
However, we need to separate causes arising from a surgery or a non surgery.

In this case, the woman problem arises after the delivery.
I don't think the stitching involved a pre signature, and not included in the pre delivery signature.

Same for error in dispensing medication.
Nope. As long as you will be in the operating theatre, you will be asked to sign that letter of indemnity.

The letter will only cover the procedure in that ot. Not covering the whole process of the surgery till leecover Lee mah

Screenshot_1.jpg

@sbfuncle no more excuses ... must cheong already ! :biggrin:

View attachment 234685

@sbfuncle no more excuses ... must cheong already ! :biggrin:
You mean time to take action?

My winning % is totally dependent on what was leecorded by the 2nd loctor after he noticed the error committed by the 1st loctor.
And the proof I have on hand now is purely my eavesdropping, and the subsequent emergency leecover Lee actions taken by the 2nd loctor.
I ever thought to just walk up to the 1st loctor and tell him that don't think I don't know what I discovered and leemand a compensation from him. But this action becums a blackmail KNN