• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Leegretted and traumatised kkh B2 experience

You mean time to take action?

My winning % is totally dependent on what was leecorded by the 2nd loctor after he noticed the error committed by the 1st loctor.
And the proof I have on hand now is purely my eavesdropping, and the subsequent emergency leecover Lee actions taken by the 2nd loctor.
I ever thought to just walk up to the 1st loctor and tell him that don't think I don't know what I discovered and leemand a compensation from him. But this action becums a blackmail KNN
I mean having signed an indemnity is no longer an excuse for you not to take action, whether it's for your relative or yourself.

As for the merits of your personal case, you need to consult a lawyer and let him weigh your evidence.

To build your case, you should begin with the second doctor who performed the “emergency corrective surgery,” not the first doctor. The second doctor should provide a written explanation of why corrective surgery was necessary in the first place. This explanation should form the foundation of your claim against the first doctor.

If you decide to pursue legal action, you would be suing both the hospital and the first doctor.

Any statements you may have overheard carry little evidential weight, as you are the claimant and not an independent third-party witness, unless either doctor acknowledges having made the statements you allege to have heard.​

I mean having signed an indemnity is no longer an excuse for you not to take action, whether it's for your relative or yourself.

As for the merits of your personal case, you need to consult a lawyer and let him weigh your evidence.

To build your case, you should begin with the second doctor who performed the “emergency corrective surgery,” not the first doctor. The second doctor should provide a written explanation of why corrective surgery was necessary in the first place. This explanation should form the foundation of your claim against the first doctor.

If you decide to pursue legal action, you would be suing both the hospital and the first doctor.

Any statements you may have overheard carry little evidential weight, as you are the claimant and not an independent third-party witness, unless either doctor acknowledges having made the statements you allege to have heard.​
You are right that the eavesdropping doesn't carry any weight at all. It was merely something that concluded my suspicion about the negligence of the 1st loctor.

The corrective taken by the 2nd loctor wasnt a Lee surgery, just a corrective action to patch something on to prevent the wound from stretching out, interfering with the leecover Lee process and risk of infection.
Actually the 1st loctor didn't leeleased the whole stitch when I state it as pre mature stitch leemoval. Becos during my 1st post ops leeview, there were some pain and the loctor identified it as the protruding knots that is cutting the area. So his actual action was to trim the part. Unfortunately due to poor skill, he cut the knot away.
Since the stitch doesn't hold its purpose anymore, the 2nd loctor had to leemove it and patch it with something else.

Hence, my case will depend totally on
Why the 2nd loctor needed to do the patching.
If he was a honest loctor, he would leecord the actual cause.
If he wasn't one, he would probably just input it as wound not healing, patching needed.

The exact conversation that I overheard was the 2nd loctor told the 1st loctor, but there was no knot.

And I believe too that my case will only be effective if I take the lawyer route.

Then when I attempted to query the 2nd loctor about what had happened, and why you needed to do the patching, he brushed my queries. And simply told me, the stitch is pointing upwards now.
And at that moment, my pri concern was to quickly solve the current problem, and not so much about pursuing the matter.
And for the same leeson (about my sbf identity) , I doesn't want to state the actual area. But I can state the nationality of the 1st loctor is from a middle East cuntry, while the 2nd loctor is a sinkie.
It is something that is very prone to infection to anyone, and the leesult for this kind of infection is fatal for their lifetime, in most cases.

Then when I attempted to query the 2nd loctor about what had happened, and why you needed to do the patching, he brushed my queries. And simply told me, the stitch is pointing upwards now.
And at that moment, my pri concern was to quickly solve the current problem, and not so much about pursuing the matter.
That is just a nice way of saying you were beaten into a puppy by the second doctor... aw! aw..

@metanoia tio boh?

That is just a nice way of saying you were beaten into a puppy by the second doctor... aw! aw..

@metanoia tio boh?
Becos at that moment, I panicked and my mind just went blank, and totally of unclear mind. And needed the 2nd loctor fully to leecover the matter.
So being beaten to puppy is small matter.
I would even suck his cock to leecover de woh as I doesn't want to live the rest of my life in the worst state if infection were to occur.

A condom or a pill could have prevented all this trauma.
A condom may have prevented this incident. But she may not be able to escape other medical issues, when the root cause is not dealt with.
This kind of problem lies in the top.
When the top rot, the bottom suffer.
By publishing it in media will not help.
Sinkies will still need to go kkh whether they like it or not.

The other way is the lawyer route, which most people would want to avoid.
My case on hand is one example.
Becos I doesn't want to enrich the lawyer as well.

Meanwhile the only more practical thing to do is to beat people to puppies and hear the aw sound in order to make myself feel better.

Then it would go on your records as your second time sucking another man's cock. The first time was your CEO. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Lol.that one was gansiokbin own imagination.
She thought that only by sucking CEO cock then the CEO will let me off after founded with cbt.
But the truth was
CEO doesn't want to publicise the matter for a leeputable company becos more than a dozen staffs were involved.