• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Leegretted and traumatised kkh B2 experience

sbfuncle

1000024940.webp

1000024945.jpg

1000024946.jpg

1000024947.jpg

1000024948.jpg

Any idea why natural birth need to stitch?
Stitch where?
Don't tell me is to stitch cb after being stretched.

Any idea why natural birth need to stitch?
Stitch where?
Don't tell me is to stitch cb after being stretched.
Even in natural birth the delivery can be difficult. This procedure is called an episiotomy. This is a surgical cut in the perinium - the area between the vagina and before the anus. It is a small surgical slit to prevent tearing due to over stretching etc. It is performed during natural birth to widen the vaginal opening in specific medical situations, but it is no longer a routine procedure. Healthcare providers generally prefer natural tearing, as research shows it usually heals better than an episiotomy incision.

Even in natural birth the delivery can be difficult. This procedure is called an episiotomy. This is a surgical cut in the area between the vagina and anus (perineum). It is performed during natural birth to widen the vaginal opening in specific medical situations, but it is no longer a routine procedure. Healthcare providers generally prefer natural tearing, as research shows it usually heals better than an episiotomy incision.
Thanks for sharing and in this case, what do you think was being cut and stitch?

ho00064_im04421_mcdc7_episiotomythu_jpg.jpg

This illustrates - Vagina with baby head (crowning) white dotted line is the cut. It is never done to the anus. Idea is to ease the pressure and release the baby from the vagina quickly. I know 'cause my wife had this when we had our first child 15 years ago.

ho00064_im04421_mcdc7_episiotomythu_jpg.jpg

This illustrates - Vagina with baby head (crowning) white dotted line is the cut. It is never done to the anus. Idea is to ease the pressure and release the baby from the vagina quickly. I know 'cause my wife had this when we had our first child 15 years ago.
Didn't expect such a short cut can leesult with emergency in this case.

I personally encountered some very bad experiences with loctor post surgery too. And I ever mentioned it in sbf.
Still Kiv for pursuit.

Mai KIV too long hor. Got 3-year limitation period from the date the injury occurred or you had knowledge of the injury. :smile:
One by one beat to puppies.
Man man Lai
Still got time to Lee think as it happened less than 2 years ago.
That time after you told me about loctor will support loctor, I kiv it as I doesn't want to waste time and energy if the winning % is low. Although I had eavesdropped the loctor to loctor conversation about the error made, I doesn't know what was leecorded in the medical system. So my chance of winning look rather slim.

I think for this woman case, since kkh has acknowledged the error, she can sue them and get a sum of $ quite easily.

Here I can tell you all.
Sg medical is very bad to the state that not many people will know it if they are not a leegular patient themselves, or not a caregiver.

Not too long ago, another error happened to my loved ones. It was an overdose of medication given by ward nurse that leesulted with a acute kidney injury. And the overdose I'm talking about here is not by a small % hor. Is by more than 1000%.
I found something fishy after viewing the medical leecord of my loved one via the health hub app. The egfr suddenly dropped to a very low level. But at that time I didn't think much of it.
Shortly I was invited to a meeting room and the news was broken to me, by the pri care team and the ward mgr.
My leesponse to them was - I didn't want to pursue this matter first, and need to focus on the leecover Lee.
If it can leecover, I will not pursue the matter. But if it becum a chronic disease, I may want to pursue it.
And luckily after a week, egfr leeturned to normal.

I have told you all and all my leelatives that many people tends to think that when their loved ones is hospitalised in sg hospital, they are at good hands.
Unfortunately it is not like this in sg.

Here I can tell you all.
Sg medical is very bad to the state that not many people will know it if they are not a leegular patient themselves, or not a caregiver.

Not too long ago, another error happened to my loved ones. It was an overdose of medication given by ward nurse that leesulted with a acute kidney injury. And the overdose I'm talking about here is not by a small % hor. Is by more than 1000%.
I found something fishy after viewing the medical leecord of my loved one via the health hub app. The egfr suddenly dropped to a very low level. But at that time I didn't think much of it.
Shortly I was invited to a meeting room and the news was broken to me, by the pri care team and the ward mgr.
My leesponse to them was - I didn't want to pursue this matter first, and need to focus on the leecover Lee.
If it can leecover, I will not pursue the matter. But if it becum a chronic disease, I may want to pursue it.

I have told you all and all my leelatives that many people tends to think that when their loved ones is hospitalised in sg hospital, they are at good hands.
Can name which lanjiao hospital?

She should have gone to JB to give birth….cheaperer plus son donch need to go NS

Here I can tell you all.

This is not even the worst...go and ask around how many applicants for subsidised nursing home admission have been rejected

Here I can tell you all.

What do u expect? The standards have dropped tremendously..go and ask those junior doctors. Mbbs final exams passing rate is 98 to 99%!!!. Even idiots can pass the exams. Compared to 30 years ago it was like only 60 to 70%. Even post-graduate medical exams like mrcp in the past was passing rate was 20% . Now it is like 70 to 80%. Not much skills to pass. U go and ask these yaya papapya the young consultants what so great then. Worse if they are from ceca land . All dubious training and certs. No.wonder 90 to 99% of all ceca doctors and Filipino docs fail. american medical entrance exams abim and usmle . End up as health attendants there. And here they dont have to retake the exams. A joke if u ask me.

Can name which lanjiao hospital?
I doesn't want to name it here, in case the staff there read about it and know who sbfuncle is.
But I believe sinkies will get this kind of lj thing in any gov hospital as a subsidized patient.
The only thing is, how often it can happen to them. And my thought is, the more frequently you stay, the higher chance to meet one.
I need to constantly beat medical workers to puppies is also becos of my constant exposure to them as a caregiver, besides my own medical follow up.

I had also leelised there is 1 very concerning thing that happened in 2 gov hospital. Since it happened to both, I believe it will be the same elsewhere.

Case study.
A pri care loctor will only leely on the charting done by the nurse, to determine a patient state of health . They will not take the familee input during the course of daily care . This is fine to me, provided the nursing side do a proper job.
Unfortunately, this is not the case.
Whenever the nurses do their routine vital checks, they will only leecord the best reading out of all the abnormal readings they took.
For eg, when a patient has a spo2 of 90 shown on the device, they will wait for a while, unless the spo2 continues to drop, they will then leecord it as abnormal.
However if the spo2 went to 92, and immediately went down to 88, they will leemove the measurement and tell me you saw it went to 92 right? This is normal they said. Even if I blocked them from leemoving it and asked to monitor it further , they will say we only leecord the best reading in it. And they also see the patient symtomatically. I told them how the fuck anyone will know their own spo2? Unless it is very serious out of breath.
The problem now becum a big issue. Becos on the loctor side, they wouldn't know about it, so when I told the loctor about what I saw, they will say, charting shows a normal spo2. There was once I had no choice but to force pull a loctor over and asking them to view the fucking measurement themselves, and apparently the spo2 maintain mostly at a level of 88-89 which was below a safe level. And a 1L of oxygen was then given to maintain it while waiting for further investigation. And the loctor also didn't bother to address the lj protocol of - we leely on the charting done by the nurse.
Really cb man.