• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Shu Lin, the motherfucking bitch...

Typical PAP supporter. They made it in their career and taunt those who cannot make it as not embracing foreigners. May she suffer from cancer soon...

A cb mouth piece ,lol, she desperately trying to keep her job by being a mouth piece,wat can HR contribute ,lol,first to go,now struggling to get attention,lol

This fucking cunt is now saying she was saying Sinkies are losing jobs....not just to other Asians, but even New Zealanders! lol

And now... she's doing what the PAP is doing - expecting us to thank her for saying the hard truth.

Actually its ok to admit that we lost jobs to people from other countries. It's not our failing, its the failing of our government.

Which Singaporean engineer wants to fight for a $3k job which a Malaysian / CECA engineer will take up without hesitation?

Is our ruling party also cautious or anxious as the world experiences widespread disruption?

And are they also concerned that their own jobs, businesses, or careers could be affected in the same way as others?

Are we supposed to be "hungry", or are we supposed to have more children?​

Discussion

Getting a lot of mixed messages from the media these days.

On one side we have the LinkedIn crowd saying that young people need to be "hungry" and work longer hours for less pay. Then on the other side we have the government urging us to have more babies sooner. But we only have 24 hours in a day, 365 days in a year.

So are we supposed to make more tax dollars or more kids?

She is specialised in recruitment for legal staff. So she is only talking about lawyers not being hungry enough....

She worships guys like Jack Ma, Jensen Huang and Elon Musk.

If you're not 996, working 9am to 9pm 6 days a week, constantly hurrying yourself to an early death, underpaid and always stressed.

Then you are irrelevant and 'not hungry enough'.

sinkielan is world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 ...

sinkielan got world crass universities dat produces bestest graduates ...

sinkielan got a gahmen stuffed wif astronomical celery drawing haven sent big deal skolars ...

sinkielan got n over abundance of f t who create jobs 4 sinkies ...

u dare tel me all dese not going 2 work? ... did u noe ur tok dun make sense? ...

u say sinkies shud b afraid even of new zealanders? ...

like wat ze gahmen said ... stop spreading xenophobia ...

We need to say a big thank you to the 65% who voted for the PAP:

1778063203555.jpeg

For years, singapore was #1 in productivity, in education, schools come in #1 for maths olympics, science olympics, skills olympics.

Yet at the same time, there are not enough talents so need to import 'foreign talents' *PTUI!*

There's a huge disconnect here.

No prizes for knowing who are the ones lying to all the gullible sinkies.

In a free job market like food delivery, malays rule as they work. Harder.
That freedom of choice is just an illusion. You still have to pay taxes to those criminals in the end

Most stupid Singaporeans are just obsessed with slavery aka “jobs” and ended up being enslaved by those criminals

She is absolutely wrong. It's not that S'poreans are not hungry but we just does not wish to be exploited, exploited to work OT everyday and on weekends, and not forgetting carry balls even when scolded like a dog and can even smile back sheepishly.

Scums like her should be arrested and jailed for treason LOL.