• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kuan Yew resigned from PAP's CEC

RonRon

Mr Lee Kuan Yew, together with five others, have resigned from the People's Action Party's central executive committee (CEC)

The CEC accepted the resignations of Mr Lee Kuan Yew, Mr Goh Chok Tong, Mr Lim Boon Heng, Mr Wong Kan Seng, Mr George Yeo and Mrs Lim Hwee Hua on Wednesday.

In a statement, the CEC said they stepped down to facilitate leadership renewal.

Party secretary-general and Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong expressed his gratitude for these individuals' contributions.

In a statement, he said: "They have played key roles in the Party over many years, especially Mr Lee Kuan Yew and Mr Goh Chok Tong who led Singapore's progress and transformation through four decades. Leadership renewal in the Party goes hand-in-hand with self-renewal among MPs and Ministers."

The CEC will appoint new members to fill these six vacancies. The process is expected to be completed by the party's Convention this November.

Wow...Lau Lee wanna kanna bullied soon liao.

No more minister, no more influence in party.

Wow...Lau Lee wanna kanna bullied soon liao.

No more minister, no more influence in party.

PAP lky ball licker, dun act lah. Lky thread start you come in straight away.

Your behavior is sinkie and pathetic. You need lky in order to get a salary. Being a sinkie really disgrace your ancestors and descendents. You have a family tradition to carry people's ball to earn a living?

until the old bastard is in the coffin..............................nothing changed !

not fair. elder abuse and discrimination in high office. must report to mom. bob sim must be having a field day.

PAP lky ball licker, dun act lah. Lky thread start you come in straight away.

Your behavior is sinkie and pathetic. You need lky in order to get a salary. Being a sinkie really disgrace your ancestors and descendents. You have a family tradition to carry people's ball to earn a living?

Wow...Tonychat, long time no hear.

Don't begrudge your fellow RC members for earning a living by carrying balls. Once upon the time you were in the same team. You are Sinkies thorough and thorough, just like you described in your post, the mention of LKY, straightaway you jumped into this thread.

Now that you have been exposed as Ex-RC member, your taunting has lost that provocative effect. Everybody knows you're jealous of your ex-RC members and tulan your PAP MP for not appealing to Official Assignee on your behalf.

You are so childish, but still sinkie enough to behave in a sinkie way. Just because you couldn't get what you want from your ex-Master, you turned against your ex-colleagues, begrudged them for earning a decent wage.

Your tactic is the same old tactic. Pretend to be Dr Chee supporter after LKY refused to let you lick his balls. Hello, even true blue opposition owe money also must pay back.

lianbeng thought all should be celebrating liao but no leh.:rolleyes:

Mandai Crematorium is still waiting for him....